Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 26, 2017 by jody holdren
 
Awesome

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Micheal Schwebke
 
I already have recommended you twice!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Shelly Bindon
 
Very nice folks to work with and quick responses.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Lola Lang
 
The workmanship is amazing

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Dave Garrison
 
Great customer service, workmanship just as ordered. Several of the Cowboy Churches in Southtex' have shown interest in ordering some buckles. Thanks Much and God Bless

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Jared Williams
 

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Marlis Moats
 
The buckle was gorgeous! The young lady that received it was over the moon excited!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Charlene Platt
 
The buckle was awesome and my son loved it! Workmanship incredible! Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Kari Crane
 

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Rebecca Wasson
 
We have ordered buckles for the last three years for our county fair horse program .,have been satified every time !!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Larry Culiver
 
The best customer service anywhere excellent products super products and I put on Team ropings all over love your buckles love the service

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Buddy Blatcher
 
Because the quality of your buckles. I love the way you kept me in the process by showing me artwork before you started making my buckle. I will be coming back to upgrade some of my other trophy buckles.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by David Scott
 
they are super looking and great quality buckles 2nd year we ordered them

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by Mike Jones
 
Great customer service. And everyone there has always been helpful and easy to work with. Love the buckles that I ordered for my roping. They look awsome very happy with them.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by George Harutunian
 
Very good work thank you so much. GEORGE harutunian

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2017 by riley veillon
 
You guys did an amazing job we will be ordering with you again!

 Verified Buyer


August 25, 2017 by Linda Ledezma
 
The buckle came out great and the customer service was good just wish the whole process of making the buckle was a little faster . It took over 40 days for my buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2017 by James Scott
 
Look awesome. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


August 23, 2017 by Johnny Williams
 

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2017 by Jo Eastus Evans
 
I experienced Excellent customer service & the buckles (I purchased 6!) exceeded my expectations (especially considering the very reasonable price!) Our High Point winners were thrilled! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo