Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 24, 2018 by Mark Beasley
 
At the end of 1981, while serving in the US Marine Corps, as a Infantry Platoon Sergeant for 7th Marine Regiment, I started work at 0500. After a full 12 hour work day and then at 1800 we started a 25 mile Force March on foot with weapons, pack and gear. We completed our mission at 0230 the next morning. After getting gear and troops turned in, I was heading home at 0300. Fatigue set in and I went off a 200' rock cliff. I was found at 0530 and in a coma. I was wearing my MC Hawaii Rodeo Team Buckle and Eisenhower Medical Center removed it at the time of accident in ER. I never seen it again. Molly's made a replacement for me after my buckle went Missing In Action (MIA) for 35 plus years. Thank you Molly's Custom Silver. Sgt. B USMC 1978 - 1984

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2018 by Danielle Laman
 
My husband loves his belt buckle, he wears it all the time. Best present ever. Thank you guys

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2018 by Lyn Grech
 
Loved being able to see the progress of the making of the buckles, easy to order , and fast turn around, will be useing you again

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2018 by Erin Hatch
 
I love everything about muy buckle. I believe you have awesome sales as well!

 Verified Buyer


January 24, 2018 by Susie Farquhar
 
Great service. Great idea - easy to design using your online tool. Happy with the result.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Kennetha Ratcliff
 
The belt buckle I ordered for my grandson was awesome. Great quality & I was kept up to date on each step of the process.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by SHERRIE VAN TASSEL
 
I Liked the Buckles i ordered ............

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Donald Pancake
 
You have many different designs to chose from. I love my belt buckle it’s not a regular belt buckles it’s amazing. If you don’t have the animal somebody wants you’ll take one that they have and use it. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Gracie Howell
 
I love my buckle, it it beautiful. I really like how you can see the progress on it while it is being built on the website. When I got it in the mail it was packaged very nicely.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by troy sonner
 
i was very pleased with the quality of the buckles we ordered,when talking to a rep on the phone they were very helpful and pleasent to deal with. will most certainly use molly's again in the future

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Deborah Arnold
 
My buckle is really pretty just like I wanted it and hoping to order another one soon! Received the buckle in great time and didn't have to wait weeks and weeks to get it! That's a big plus to. It really shines and everyone loves it! Thanks so much for job well done!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Mellissa Fowler
 
Great buckles, prices & customer service. Always a pleasure to work with Molly's!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Erica Mayer
 
great value on really nice products!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Bret Ivey
 
WELL TO START WITH MOLLY'S BUCKLES ARE TOP QUAILITY ANDYOUR WAIT TIME IS IN MANY CASE'S LESS THAN 3 WEEK'S TOBULD YOU AN AWESOME BUCKLE FOR WHAT EVER YOU R NEEDSAN I CAN GUARENTEE THAT WHEN I NEED ATHER BUCKLE I WILL BE DROPPING BY MOLLY'S OH HEY MOLLY CAN YOU SEND ME A SITE SO I CAN ORDER 1 OF YOUR AWESOME BALL CAPS THANK'S MUCH BRET

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Jocelyn Bigland
 
I just received my custom buckle and it was gorgeous! Amazing workmanship and quality, I would definitely recommend Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Jeremy Badertscher
 
Love my buckle,very high quality and well done! Love how they show you the step by step work that’s being done and process as it’s being built!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by DANELLE WILLIAMS
 
The buckles were easy to order and came out better than I expected. Communication was great and timely. Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Lori Wilkerson
 
Great product, great price

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Sheree Roberts
 
You do a wonderful job.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by craig Stahl
 
Your staff has been great! Great Buckles.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo