Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 13, 2017 by Tina Upchurch
 
I had the best experience with this company. Not only are their buckles high quality they met my deadline. Beautiful work, the kids loved them. Look forward to using Mollys custom silver in the future. Tina Upchurch UHC Utopia Horse Club

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Donald Barricklo
 
My buckle came out better than I could have imagined.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by ALLY BOSWELL
 
I absolutely love my buckle!! It's exactly what I wanted!!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Natisha Gualdarama
 
I really love the customize buckle I ordered. It was a gift to my father for Father's Day. He loves it himself. Thank you guys for a great design.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Patrick Herring
 
I really like the great turn around time , i like the info about my order and yall double checking to make sure that is what i need! The workmanship is great thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Joe Allen
 
Great quality and on time.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Brook Kyle
 
I love my buckle!! I couldn't wait to get it. Even though there was a mess up on the cross with the stone missing I love the way yall stand up for your company and remake me one. I appreciate it and I think that's awesome. I've already told a ton of people about your company and showed many my buckle to tons more. I can't wait to get my other buckle in also. Thank yall so much for the amazing quality and beautifulness in the buckle. Thanks Brook kyle

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Wayne Edwards
 
Received my buckle the other day, I was just like a little kid! I was so excited. The Quality and craftsmanship is superb! I love it, It turned out even better than I thought it would.Thank you so much! Great Job!! Sincerely Wane Edwards Iowa Park, TX

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Karen Johandes
 
I think your product is beautiful and every time I called I got excellent service

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Kyleigh Kasper
 
In love with the buckle I purchased and it was made just the way I asked and wasn't too pricey!!!! Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Robert Schmitz
 
Great buckles. Great service. Very easy and nice to deal with.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Joshua Fowles
 
The buckle is a beautiful piece of art

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Cathy Dekker
 
Got exactly they buckles we wanted and with the rush we got it with perfect timming

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Brad Campbell
 
Great product and quality and price

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Don Foote
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Albie Horn
 
Very nice quality buckle. I like that you can track the production of your order

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Julia Prebula
 
Dad and super helpful

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Donna Pennoyer
 
Your buckles are beautiful and your customer service is OUTSTANDING! I was trying to rush a job and CS was always willing to help me in finding out how the order was coming along.then when it was ready they called with rush shipping options. I was in the middle of a program and could not get to my wallet to give a CC# so they told me to call back with it. When I forgot to call back they called me so was able to get overnight shipping! You guys are the best!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Brenda Williamson
 
Love the buckles and so does everyone that has gotten them. Awesome help from the gals that answer the phones for orders. Keep up the great work

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Sam Stone
 
The buckles are gorgeous and very good quality at a very good price !!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo