Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 20, 2017 by John Conner
 
It looks fantastic just like we wanted!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by THERESA PINKHAM
 
Love the belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Jakob Maloney
 
Great customer service and great products

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Patty Godfrey
 
I was called by staff to let me know they received my order and helped me with our own logo. I like that I was able to see the progress of my buckles being made. Very friendly and courteous staff.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2017 by Jose Barrios
 
The quality of the buckle is awesome, great work for affordable price, I highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2017 by Sharon Sponaugle
 
I find you easy to work with and you have great prices. You do a great job at making sure that you understand my order.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2017 by Liz Pinkley
 
It turned out perfectly and it made the gift everything and more. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2017 by Jeff Schriner
 
My son was ecstatic over his buckle ! thank you for your swift and easy services . I appreciate your efforts good fast service is hard too come by these days

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2017 by Jennifer Daniels
 
Beautiful work. Very fast.

 Verified Buyer


December 16, 2017 by DJ DeCasas
 
BEAUTIFUL BUCKLE!!! NICE QUALITY!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2017 by jEANIE Gray
 
I am very satisfied with the craftsmanship and quality of the buckles I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2017 by Jean Schoenwald
 
I’ve already recommended your product. I love the custom buckle I ordered for my grandson and can’t wait to see his face when he opens it! I was told that my order might not be done by Christmas but two weeks later I received it in in the mail and it’s beautiful!! Thank you Molly’s Custom Buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2017 by Suzahn Horton
 
Easy to order. Approval of design and just give it time to come in the mail. What could be more simple? Love it!!

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2017 by Duane Stutzman
 
Easy, simple to work with and quality products with quick turnaround!

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2017 by James Degraff
 
Just an all-around great job on craftsmanship and everything

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2017 by Joe Moralez
 
It was a Christmas present for a dear friend, and when he opened it, it brought a tear to his eye. Thank you so much for the fine workmanship, and the timely manner in which it came.

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2017 by Karli Burch
 
Everything I’ve ordered from Molly’s has shown up in a timely fashion, been above what I expected, and held up over time! Plus your customer service is quick and you guys always answer with a smile that can be heard on the other side of the line!

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2017 by Kerry Rollins
 
I was very happy with the product and the service

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2017 by Anne McCormack
 
Excellent customer service, all of you are very knowledgeable and truly helpful. Out belt buckles look awesome and I cannot wait to hand them out at our January banquet Thank You Molly’s

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Louis Reed
 
Bought a trophy buckle for granddaughter and didn't think we could get it in time for Xmas . Buckle came before Xmas and was just what we'd hoped it would be . Will buy from you next time we're looking for a custom buckle.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo