Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 10, 2017 by Rebecca Compher
 
Liked the look very nice but lost some stones out of it after 3 uses

 Verified Buyer


November 10, 2017 by Coy Prudler
 
My buckle came out perfect

 Verified Buyer


November 10, 2017 by Marie Johnson
 
because you do a nice job setting up the buckles I have ordered thru you over the past years and your prices are good and the deliverly times have been spot on or early.

 Verified Buyer


November 10, 2017 by Holly Thompson
 
Received buckles one had stone missing. Did find it in box. Just glued it in for had to give it. Made the true quality of item lower in my mind.

 Verified Buyer


November 09, 2017 by Tarah Redshaw
 
Did a great job.

 Verified Buyer


November 09, 2017 by Sheila Chapman
 
Very happy with our order. Love being able to see the progress as it’s happening

 Verified Buyer


November 09, 2017 by John L Freeman Jr
 
Very nice workmanship. Beautiful buckle .

 Verified Buyer


November 09, 2017 by Kelly Gillund
 
We needed a rush on our order for a benefit roping and received our buckles in less than 3 wks!!! The buckles are beautiful. We thank you so much for rushing this order to us.

 Verified Buyer


November 09, 2017 by Santa Franco
 
I loved it

 Verified Buyer


November 09, 2017 by Joyce Jones
 

 Verified Buyer


November 09, 2017 by Kim Pearson
 
Love the quality and the way you show each step as it is completed and the price is very good. We love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


November 09, 2017 by Candace Larson
 
I am absolutely in love with my buckle!!!!!!! It is exactly how I pictured it in my head. As a matter of fact, so many people are wanting one for themselves. So I’m interested in finding out if I can order 10 at wholesale cost to resell in my store, Rustic Nation Outfitters.

 Verified Buyer


November 09, 2017 by Nathan Jacobson
 
nice item. well priced.

 Verified Buyer


November 09, 2017 by Amanda Phillips
 
The quality is beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


November 09, 2017 by Salvador Gomez
 
Because the belt buckles then you guys made was beautifully done l love it The second one was a gift to a very especial person. se also love it thank you thats why eas a 10

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2017 by Anita Temple
 
You buckles are beautiful!!! And we got them real fast sooner then we were thinking we were going to get them the service was awesome

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2017 by SHALISE FRANCOEUR
 
Loved my Custom order it was exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2017 by Rob Thompson
 
Molly's offers an excellent product (exceeded my expectations) at an affordable price with some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. I will order from them again.

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2017 by Wessley Andreason
 
We like your Buckles.

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2017 by Brian Tosen
 
Because they are really nice I have a few con hope coming up soon

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo