Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12693)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 11, 2017 by Xavier Castillo
 
The Belt Buckle I ordered custom made from Molly's Custom Silver was so unique and stunning, I couldn't keep my eyes off it. It was just amazing!!! I had it made to order as a personal going away gift for the pastor of our church. it was so beautiful, I almost kept it for myself. The professional artwork and the silver were exceptional. I would truly recommend Molly's Custom silver for anybody wanting to give a high quality one of a kind gift for a very special person.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Jacob Blake
 
I love how y'all sent a email on how it will look and how there was a status tracker. Most of all how friendly y'all were when something was missing on the order

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by James Roadarmel
 
Wonderful craftsmanship. Worth the wait. I could not ask for better. I am extremely pleased.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Tammy Virzi
 
The buckles I ordered are absolutely beautiful. Ordering was so easy and the lady that I spoke with was very professional and very nice. Thank you. I will be ordering again!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Camaron Cox
 

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Eugenie James
 
The buckles are beautiful and the service was great.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Thernora Camillo
 
Great quality and selections!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Stacie Smith
 
The crowns and buckles we received are fantastic!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by SUE ADDISON
 
Very professional and friendly. Kept me informed of order and the buckle was amazing

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Gordon Morrow
 
Quality is acceptable.Buckle latch needs improvements to penetrate holes inbelts.On time agreed upon delivery beds improving .Still waiting on second order to ship .Customer service can not confirm ship dates when asked

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Cynthia Togstad
 
We love the buckles we ordered for the county fair! They are beautiful and good prices! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Julie Judd
 
Amazing work.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Cheryl Kunert
 
Buckles look great and company is so easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Clint Alexander
 
Great product. Quality takes time and it was good quality for the buckles. Will do business there again.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Scott Baker
 
The buckles look good I will use Molly's again

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Jared Powell
 
Love it! Great work!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Julia Keil
 
Great and timely service Great prices

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Aileen Valentine
 
Your products are affordable and well made. I like that you can see the progress of your item by logging onto the website. I also felt that you are 'customer friendly.' Every call and email was handled in the customers best interest.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Sean Cardenas
 
Quality work and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Teresa "TJ" Corgill
 
I refer people and groups to Molly all the time. She is wonderful to work with, and has very high quality products. Plus her prices are very reasonable!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo