Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 20, 2017 by Leesa Montague
 
Great service, wonderful value - beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


July 20, 2017 by gillian gendreau
 
Slight design flaws

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Keith Fisch
 
Belt buckles were a very nice surprise for the two recipients. They really looked nice!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Kate Elliott
 
Excellent quality product for an exceptionally affordable price, we will look to continue to purchase Mollys!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Dianna Hiatt
 
Very happy with buckle, customer service and that I received it on time. Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Kimberly Hill
 
Very professional and Belt buckles that I have ordered for 4H are great and Belt Buckle that I won as Sr Rodeo Queen is beautiful as the Crown

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by JOSH BURROW
 
You all delivered quickly, the buckles were perfect, and you guys helped out over all the best I have ever dealt with!!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Wendy Cox
 
Easy ordering, reasonably priced and beautiful results!!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Paul Ross
 
The buckle is exactly what I ordered and it looks great

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by James Wilson
 
Because we ordered 2 custom buckles for our anniversary and are completely satisfied with the order.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Louis Fuentes
 
Top quality product!!!! Easy to order, very user-friendly. EXCELLENT customer service!!!!!Will be ordering again!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Rachel Baca
 
Excellent customer service. Works with you on rush orders. And beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Jon Burton
 
Great price, quality and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Julia Ayres
 
It was an amazing experience, the buckle was in on time and it turned out better than I expected.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Susan Borders
 
Beautiful quality buckles! Would definitely order again.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Jann Potter
 
Great buckles for the price, & good service!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Tawyna Elliott
 
I love the buckle I got for my husband for fathers day. He would have liked it a little bigger so I may have to order him a new one and give that one to my dad because he loves it too and now our son's each want one as well! Beautiful detail and craftsmanship Thank you Tawyna Moehlman-Elliott

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Kayla Sexton
 
We ordered 8 buckles for a 4-H/FFA Showmanship Clinic. They are absolutely gorgeous and completely affordable. Will definitely be back. Only recommendation I suggest it accept Purchase Orders from schools. All our FFA money goes through our high school and school will not pay with credit cards. Everything goes through a PO. This gave me some trouble going through you guys. Beautiful buckles and made in a timely manner! Love them!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Linda Colville
 
The craftsmanship is beautiful. They made my conchos to the exact design I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Anne Dumas
 
They are well made beautiful buckles at an excellent price. The staff at Molly's are talented and helpful. I will order all my award buckles from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo