Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 17, 2017 by Melissa Stephens
 
Buckles are beautiful and was able to track order from start to finish. Extremely reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jessica Beck
 
great

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Andrew Dow
 
My buckle is awesome

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Mitch Bynum
 
I was very happy with the customer service. And the helpful understanding of my order.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Julie Burkdoll
 
Your staff is always great

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Michelle Gerzeny
 
Great product, great craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by LaDona Yerian
 
Great company to work with and awesome products.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Max Garcia
 
Awesome awesome awesome. I love your buckles and the work you do. Thank you so much. I have recommended you already and will continue to do so. I have more to order so please keep doing what you do. Outstanding work.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Dani Myers
 
Molly's Custom Silver did a fantastic job on my daughter's buckle. They were able to accommodate all of my specific requests. Loved being able to go to the website and see what part of production the buckle was in at the time. Very pleased. We will definitely use them in the future. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Stacy Stansbury
 
Great job and cost.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jeffrey Reneau
 
Very happy !!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Laura Lambert
 
Quality buckles, great price, incredible customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by TREVOR RAMEY
 
Excellent craftsmanship!!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by TREVOR RAMEY
 
Awesome job, excellent craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Rhonda Rayn
 
The 6 belt buckles were excellent - all the kids enjoyed them - the 2 rings will not be handed out til next year but are of excellent quality and are very beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Kristin Harms
 
Great quality! Easy to order, reasonable prices. Always love the year end barrel buckles you design for us! Thank you! Kris

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Ann Zerin
 
great value!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Lynn Rector
 
Excellent quality very fair prices

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by Jacque Duxbury
 
The buckle I ordered was worth the wait! It was stunning and beautiful! The little girl who received this buckle was thrill to death!She wears this buckle everyday! Thank you so much! Jacque Duxbury

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2017 by AMY BAIR
 
Everything arrived just like I ordered. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo