Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 02, 2017 by Gary Davis
 
Excellent workmanship ,beautiful buckle very quick delivery,thank you for a great experience

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Michelle Woolf
 
Beautiful,quality work and material great price .

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Scott Meinardus
 
It took a while to get my sons buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Billy Bond
 
We are very pleased with the buckles we ordered. Those that have received their buckle are also very satisfied with them. Beautifully crafted. Will be hearing from us in the future..

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Brandy Newton
 
Great service and beautiful quality! Thank you :)

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Britt Wheaton
 
Absolutely perfect! Looks amazing!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Brian Burkitt
 
Quality

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Jennifer Gunderson
 
The buckles you make are so great and the prices are so affordable! I would post something on Facebook, but I don't want to ruin the surprise for our county 4-H program!!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Leslie Walker
 
Great customer service and support!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Brian Wibirt
 
Prompt service great product

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Josh Lemasters
 
The whole process was very easy... and the finished product was amazing

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by ANN McRAE
 
We ordered from Molly's last year and every high point winner could not say enough good things about the buckle they had won. We have not had our banquet yet but I am sure the reaction will be the same.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Damon Daniels
 
nice buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Jill Gillock
 
WE LOVE OUR BUCKELS

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Cindy Reynolds
 
prompt service

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Jim Gibby
 
My buckle came out beautifully. My team will be pleased with the result. Thanks for great work and a job well done.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by scha miller
 
love every buckle I have ordered

 Verified Buyer


July 30, 2017 by STACY WHITE
 
The buckle I ordered was made in a timely amount of time, and was beautiful . It exceeded my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


July 28, 2017 by al kluna
 
great buckle but i wonder about how long the finish will last!

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2017 by Charles Brown
 
It was highly recommended

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo