Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 12, 2017 by chad lehman
 
Very nice buckle. Workmanship was very good. I ordered wrong size, I should of ordered one size larger, my fault. Great job though, I would definitely order again. Thankyou

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by LB Baker
 
This is my third order and I very satisfied with them all Thank you for your exceptional work. I will continue to keep you guys in mind for the future. I'm just glad I have found you on my website. Then again thank you. LB Baker

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Amber Hines
 
I really liked how you guys worked with me to get it paid you was very friendly and very helpful when I placed my order and I got it in a decent amount of time I was kept up to date on when and where my buckles where I am so very very happy how they turned out I couldn't thank you enough can't wait for Christmas now :)

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Joanna Beggs
 
Beautiful & fast!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Richard Schmitz
 
Great job on the buckle!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Randi Johnson
 
Great customer service and beautiful buckles for a affordable prize.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2017 by Amy Jenkins
 
We are extremely pleased with the website tracking the progress, the quickness of receiving, and the appearance of the buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2017 by Jane widener
 
Great service and a beautiful product.

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2017 by Lesli Glen
 
I have been very pleased with the quality of work and the care given to me when I need something done.

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2017 by Kandi Wood
 
Prices were very important to us as we are a charity and have very low funding available for the extras. The workmanship is BEAUTIFUL these are by far the very best I've seen. The staff (Deniz) are so helpful and service is second to no one. Molly's you do yourselves proud!!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2017 by Mykayla Gale
 
The buckle I received was BEAUTIFUL. We both love it. I also had a short time table that I needed the buckle by and you guys worked hard to make it happen. I can't thank you guys enough!!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2017 by Becky Teeters
 
buckles were beautiful!!! Members loved them!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2017 by Andrew Swoyer
 
Great product and good customer service !

 Verified Buyer


August 05, 2017 by Mary Jacobson
 
I liked what came in the mail. Not knowing for sure what they really looked like by just seeing on the computer, they are just wanted I wanted. thank you for getting them to me on time. I know my new Girls will be very happy with them.

 Verified Buyer


August 04, 2017 by Bob Eckhardt
 
Hi guys we loved the buckle it was close to the original only thing we would have preferred just your name stamped on the back instead of the extra plate and weight other than that thank you very much Sincerely Bob

 Verified Buyer


August 04, 2017 by Jeanne Snowden
 
Needed as a birthday present and you guys came through for me. Thanks so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 04, 2017 by Gae Selting
 
Great product, delivered on time, value fabulous.

 Verified Buyer


August 04, 2017 by Ursula Burger
 
The template colors are confusing, since they are not representative of the metals on buckles. Changes were made without permission, so I incorporated the changes, just to see the next proof reverted back to the original. Messages about design were not conveyed properly, when speaking with more than 1 person. The final design was acceptable, and by the time the finished product came, it was too late to correct minor details. The buckles were nice, but a customer must catefully monitor what is being done or changed. I would recommend Molly's to my friends.

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2017 by Maxine Jacob
 
The buckle is beautiful. Customer service was outstanding, it was out first time ordering a buckle, they put a rush on it and we received it in plenty of time for out event. Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2017 by THEODORE HOAK
 
You do beautiful work. What is the status of my other buckle?

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo