Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 14, 2017 by Shelly Lautt
 
The buckle was very nicely done and turned out beautiful. The purple stones are so dark on buckle they look black or would have given a 10.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Kyle Correll
 
Y'all buckles and service are great

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Rick Tosch
 
Quality

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Michael Pelham
 
End products looked very nice. Was very pleased with the craftmanship.My orders were intended as Christmas gifts, and Im quite sure the recipients will be very pleased with them as well. Good Job !!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Dave Van Winkle
 
Nice quality bits !!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Lisa King
 
Excellent service, excellent quality, excellent artistry!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Charlena Cutaia
 
Excellent customer service Excellent quality! Everyone loves them On time service even when I ordered really late, got her way ahead of my event!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Tammy Brown
 
It was created beautifully and a finely finished piece with which we will be placing a full order on this exact one Always extremely happy with quality and service!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Amanda Oquist
 
Super easy to order and Super fast turn around!! Love it.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Courtney Bell
 
Awesome looking buckles. Easy to order and fast delivery of buckles.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Miriam Haylett
 
Beautiful Work and a great price. Love Molly's buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2017 by Daile Smith
 
Great workmanship quality made product

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Julie Roberts
 
The monogram looks a little crooked.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by LouAnn Holt
 
The buckles are beautiful and awesome service every time I have ordered!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by RANDALL HUNTER
 
Well it's like this I ordered three buckles and I love them all. And I'm design another one now and when I get done I'll be sending the artwork in to get one more buckle Thank you MOLLY.......

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Mykayla Gale
 
Molly’s custom silver is great to work with! They get my products to me in a timely manner, and the products are always BEAUTIFUL. Molly’s has great customer service as well!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Kolby Freeman
 
I like our buckles ordered, I wish they were in a case or sleeve of some sort. They came in black boxes and they barely fit in them. These are awards and the box wasnt very professional. Other than that I was happy with them.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by reid crockett
 
I had this buckle made to replace a buckle I lost that I had earned in the year 2000, I have waited all these years to replace it! This buckle means so much to me, I am more than impressed with the quality and how quickly I got it!! I love the tracking system u have to check the status of its completion!! I truly am totally satisfied!! Thank u so much for helping me relive those very special times!!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Carilee McNeil
 
This buckle was a replacement for one that I lost in a car wreck. The buckle had a special meaning and I have been waiting to replace it. I was told 5-6 wks so when I got in in a little over a week, I was elated to say the least. Thank you soooooo much! It is gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Doug Horn
 

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo