Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 02, 2017 by Leavenworth County Extension
 
We are thrilled with the quality and look of the buckles. The standards are very high. This year 3 of the 4 buckles for our county fair did not pass your quality tests. You sent them anyway so our 4-Hers could see them and then shipped other buckles to give them. You sent a label so we could easily return the buckles. You all are great to work with.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Kay Mathews
 
The buckles were awesome! The recipients loved them. Thank you for getting them to me so quickly. This was the first time South Logan County Riders have purchased buckles from you. Our club was very pleased with the buckles and will definitely purchase buckles from Molly's Custom Silver again.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Rhonda Rayn
 
They are absolutely beautiful! Love the stones and the quality is excellent. The kids are going to love these buckles! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Kate Molina
 
I am very pleased with what I received! It looks better than I thought it would.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Chante Burns
 
Everyone I have worked with in getting my orders done have been wonderful and every helpfull!!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Michael Wilt
 
Buckle is true to design request and anticipated quality.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Jean Mcpherson
 
Because you guys rock! Great quality, reasonable pricing, amazing customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Bob Graham
 
Just wish my LOGO that I submitted would have been a little larger....for the price though did such a wonderful job and happy to own thank you, Bob Graham The Saltwater Cowboy

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Dixie McKay
 
Because I was so very pleased with the finsihed product! High Quality!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Ernesto Padilla
 
Awesome!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Dan Chamberlain
 
Stephanie and the entire team were a pleasure to work with while designing the custom buckle for my boss. When the buckle arrived, it blew me away and far exceeded my expectations. I have plans to have more buckles made as company gifts and awards, so I look forward to a great relationship for years to come. Thanks, Dan Chamberlain.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Bobby Stoltzfus
 
You guys are awesome!! I love the quality of it If I need another belt buckle I'm going to get it from you guys thanks a lot. Bobby

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by FLY Beane
 
Molly's custom silver did everything I expected product look great fast return time thank you so much fly

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Scott Nichols
 
It is so easy to order and your follow up customer service is great! No one down there probably knows me, but I can hear the tone in your voices and it tells me you are smiling and you at least give me the impression you know me! You have developed the ability in your staff to to make your customer (me) feel or believe they personally know me even though I have only ordered on line and talked on the phone. It makes a difference!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Kristy Wishinsky
 
The Mollys Custom Silver stamp on the back side is way too big and shouldn't stick out so far. While I realize it's like an artist signing a painting and every buckle has them, I did not expect it to be SO large. I am very disappointed in that aspect of the buckle. This was a replacement for one that was stolen. It's annoying to see it screaming from the inside of the buckle when putting on or removing my belt. Other than that I'm very happy wother the results.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Angie Golightly
 
When I called to get information on the buckle cost and what was available I was treated so great...and the information was so helpful. Then when I called to place my order she couldn't have been nicer. My whole experience was wonderful...I LOVE the buckles I ordered and the cost was very affordable. Thanks so much!!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Kara Pearson
 
It was wondering working with Molly's Custom Silver. All my question and everything I needed were answered extremely fast! We received our buckels earlier then we were expected. THANK YOU AND can't wait to work with you again!!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Brandon Andersen
 
I have ordered 9 buckles from Molly's and every one has exceeded my expectation

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Gary Davis
 
Excellent workmanship ,beautiful buckle very quick delivery,thank you for a great experience

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Michelle Woolf
 
Beautiful,quality work and material great price .

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo