Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 19, 2017 by Anne Dumas
 
They are well made beautiful buckles at an excellent price. The staff at Molly's are talented and helpful. I will order all my award buckles from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Tim Hall
 
Love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Scott Soesbee
 
Great Product and let me know every step in the ordering department.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Kassie Whitehead
 
Absolutely stunning artistry, customer contacts are all courteous and willing to help anyway that they can to ensure you are getting the design you are looking for, prompt service, great prices, I could go on and on but I'll stop here lol. Thank you truly for creating this beautiful buckle for my husband, he was completely shocked.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Cheri Wages
 
I've only had positive experiences using Molly's Custom Silver. The buckles are top quality as well as the people who work there. I'm so happy with Molly's! They do great work at a great price.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Audrey Bonomi
 
It is perfect and beautiful and was easy to order!!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Karen Dorman
 
Beautiful design and good quality.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by JONI LASKA
 
Awesome quality and craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by David Geier
 
Satisfied

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Wendy Kimball
 
You all did a great job in a timely manner!Like your work & happy with the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Michael Hart
 
This was such an easy process to have a retirement buckle made. The website has a tool to track progress on your buckle so that you know exactly what stage it is in. The price was very reasonable for a custom made product. The timeframe was also very prompt considering it is custom work. The product was solid, beautiful and I received dozens of compliments from people. Excellent experience!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Sandy Kirkham
 
I was very happy with the belt buckle. My only disappointment was after it showed it was done on the website. The status was changed to incomplete and I had to be the one to keep bugging you about an update. I appreciated the first was not of good quality and it had to be redone but letting me know and being able to follow the process during the remake would of been nice. That is the only reason I did not give you a "10". Wear the buckle everyday!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Tina Taylor
 
I love it

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Monica Hart
 
The turn around was fast and the quality of the buckle was amazing. My daughter has received several compliments on it everytime she wears it! It was my first time ordering with you and I was very pleased!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Sarah Orr
 
great customer service!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Robin Krogman
 
Quality product. The customer service is impeccable and we love your buckles. The price is so reasonable to top it off.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Amy Vivenzi
 
Amazing product! Super high quality product and a lot of designs to choose from. Love all the different styles and color options. Great price, easy to order, quick delivery and AWESOME costumer service. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Tonia Locke
 
Great service! Fast, friendly and quality work

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Terry Cummins
 
Love my new buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by LeAnn Green
 
Amazing customer sevice, especially since I had no idea what I was doing. The buckles where made so quickly and arrived at my door within 2 days of my notification it shipped. And to top it off the buckles are beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo