Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 03, 2017 by Peter Green
 
Great service. Arrived before estimated time. Fair priced. Plan on getting one every year for my kids, after there fair.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Jasmine Gimeson
 
Totally love Molly's buckles. The customer service is amazing and the quality of work is very very good as well. And you cannot beat the price.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Laura Winn
 
Took a long time, but loved the product.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Victor Garcia
 
Awesome Job

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by DEBRA CARPENTER
 
Very satisfied. The buckles turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2017 by Cheyenne Bracco
 
Your customer service was amazing. It was easy to customize my buckle and it was made and shipped fast. I will always use and recommend Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2017 by Caleb Johnson
 
the buckle I ordered for my wife turned out perfectly. It is beautiful and she loves it!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2017 by Ken Senft
 
Im pleased with the Buckles and the price . The service was very good thank you Cynthia.

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2017 by kasey fyffe
 
My buckle is beautiful and very high quality! It's lovely

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2017 by Charles Rock
 
You make nice buckles and have nice looking buckles

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2017 by Krista Dinsmore
 
You guys where awesome! Quick to get my order to me, the work was amazing and the staff where so friendly and helpful with all of my questions through out the process!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2017 by Ashley Newman
 
Love my buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2017 by Patricia Shamek
 
Love the belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2017 by Tami Ramzinski
 
Beautiful design just how I imagined, at a great price and in a timely manner!!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Mark Thomas
 
Quality

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Chance Parker
 
The buckles are awesome

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Dave Caswell
 
Awesome customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by mellissa hales
 
because it was the way we wonted it and he loves it

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by James Bryan
 
I had a great result. I am trying to replace a bunch of stolen trophy buckles that belong to my brother. He was permanently injured and left paralyzed from an accident and I am trying to replace some memories.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Jessica Seal
 

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo