Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 25, 2017 by Coby Marassa
 
For my belt buckle not being too elaborate will it be a lot cheaper now? When ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Tanner Miller
 
Molly's Custom Silver came through when we were on a time restraint and provided a superior quality product!

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by stanley lechner
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Lara Lundin
 

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by William Heindl
 

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Connie Sibley
 
I love the customer service, the workmanship of the buckles and the reasonable pricing of your buckles. I have dealt with other vendors as I do a lot of award purchasing. I have never worried about your buckles arriving on time for our banquet. I have suggested your product to other associations. Love dealing with you!

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Jay Harmening
 
Very good work and the product came out just as I liked. Not to mention the price was very reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by Sandie Buehrer
 
Everything that I have ordered has been great

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2017 by kody kao
 
Just the product came out amazing. Took a fall on some rocks and it’s still shiny and perfect

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Michael Brown
 
Beautiful craftsmanship! Perfect trophy buckle!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Bonnie Otto
 
Beautiful buckle. Loved the website and how easy it was to see where the buckles were in production.

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Lazara Palacios Sr
 
Our order was shipped to us quick and just in time for the benefit roping and another thing, they were gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Kasey Perea
 
You all did such a great job! I got a custom buckle for my boyfriend for his birthday and it was done so fast! I love that on your website I could watch the progress of the belt! You you Molly’s custom silver!! - Kasey

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Michael Knight
 
Cynthia is just as nice as there is, and we just considered her As Family, great customer service !!! And loved the new buckle !!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Kathy Schroeder
 
it beautiful and great quality

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Jamie moore
 
the buckles looked really good and everything was done in a timely manner and whom ever my wife talked to on the phone with was very friendly. we appreciate everything yal have done.

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by William Robinson
 
It’s perfect for the student that shows my steer and she’s going to love it.

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Jim Brady
 
Got two buckles and both are great.. Have gotten another in the past and always get compliments.

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Spencer Danielson
 
Great buckle! People are easy to work with and speedy service

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2017 by Rita Cannon
 
Your work is outstasnding and the quality is great. The service is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo