Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 03, 2017 by RANDALL HUNTER
 
I love the buckle and because it was such a short window you got it to me on time so I'm here in Tennessee and I have my buckle with me thank you very much... I get a lot of great comments on it. Randall Hunter.....

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Tom Johan
 
I've had two buckles made. One for myself and one for a great friend. Everyone wanted to know where we got them and weeee spread the word. We will be ordering more. However, we can't control the thousands of new customers! Yours ardent supporter and honored wearer of your buckles. Warm regards, Tom Johan Johan Farms and ranches.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Ember Swan
 
No one got upset when I called and was freaked out by the colors in the mock up- I didn't understand what the colors represented.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Blake Chesnut
 
Beautiful work great price no surprises nice overall experience

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Kerry Officer
 
WE have used 6 different vendors over the last 6 years and the quality on these are superior. The price cannot be beat either.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Jerry Mooring
 
Great work i was impressed with everything from sale to finish thank yall very much . I have 1 more to replace my buckles were stolen awhile back so here n couple weeks will order another .

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Billy Wickliffe
 
nice buckle. nice work

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Alex Pagon
 
Thank you so much for the fast service to meet our deadline!

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Jessica Swanek
 
The product turned out great and the price was right.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Tara Ratliff
 
We like it

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Amber Wegner
 
Phenomenal job!! Absolutely beautiful work and very durable! Will be ordering in the future!

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Geronimo Gonzalez
 
Beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Peter Green
 
Great service. Arrived before estimated time. Fair priced. Plan on getting one every year for my kids, after there fair.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Jasmine Gimeson
 
Totally love Molly's buckles. The customer service is amazing and the quality of work is very very good as well. And you cannot beat the price.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Laura Winn
 
Took a long time, but loved the product.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Victor Garcia
 
Awesome Job

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by DEBRA CARPENTER
 
Very satisfied. The buckles turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2017 by Cheyenne Bracco
 
Your customer service was amazing. It was easy to customize my buckle and it was made and shipped fast. I will always use and recommend Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2017 by Caleb Johnson
 
the buckle I ordered for my wife turned out perfectly. It is beautiful and she loves it!

 Verified Buyer


June 28, 2017 by Ken Senft
 
Im pleased with the Buckles and the price . The service was very good thank you Cynthia.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo