Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 13, 2017 by Bruce Sandifer
 
I was very happy with the service and quality of my order,a very big and complex one.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Debbie Warehime
 
Great product and awesome customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Jennifer Wilson
 
Love all items purchased form Molly's. First a crown (beautiful) too belt buckles love love them the price, craftsmanship and service is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Karisa Brookshire
 
Good to work with. Quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Arthur Garcia
 
Buckle turned out nice.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Patricia Tomono
 
You guys were great to work with, online and when I called to ask questions! Everyone I talked to was very nice and helpful. I also loved being able to check online the status of where my order was in production. You guys will definitely get more business from me and I will highly recommend you to my friends!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by EMMA SULLIVAN
 
Beautiful belt buckles! I ordered 2 and they were beautiful beyond expectation. I definitely will be back. The price is fair and the quality is outstanding. The communication was prompt and attentive too. I appreciated that so much. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Hal Hillis
 
Superior service with a very different looking buckle. Super customer service people.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Melody Okke
 

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Brandi Carroll
 
Well made and fast!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Lennie Bentz
 
Very happy on my order

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by CASEY WILKINS
 
Very nice looking buckles very nice customer service to

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Matthew herrera
 
The latest order turned out better than expected. Truly fine craftsmanship. Very Satisfied Thank You

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Sabrina Frolov
 
Good customer service, buckles turned out really nice! Would buy from again.Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Joy Hansen
 
Friendly, quick turn around, great product, and price.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jackson Toulson
 
Great service and quick production! Highly recommend

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Sara Patterson
 
It's beautiful and they know how to please the customers.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by bruce dishman
 
Very nice, thanks,

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Holly Augustus
 
Easy ordering, payment, and expedited order quickly. When buckles arrived I was impressed with how beautiful they looked for the price. Great value.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Karla Adams
 
Love Love Love the buckle. It was better than I expected. Thank you so much for your great communication and service. Thanks, Karla

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo