Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 21, 2017 by Jackie Turnbull
 
The quality and workmanship is very, very good! I order all my buckles and gifts from Molly's for my horse auction, the Great American Ranch and Trail Horse Sale. Great job, thanks!

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Alvina Ebensteiner
 
Everyone that won a buckle loved them.

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Brandin Hatch
 
Things have always looked great. customer service is good also.

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Kyle Searle
 
What amazing service and craftsmanship! We have loved how each buckle has turned out. I have been giving Molly's webpage and phone number to several of our local Rodeo Committees. I will be ordering again soon.

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Jennifer Kirchhoefer
 
Great service. Gets back to you in a timely manner. Correct expectations set!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Randy Gortney
 
The quality of the buckle was excellent. As a rodeo association board member we buy many buckles a year. I also have won many buckles as well. I think I know what is quality and not. Thanks Randy

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Mykayla Gale
 
The buckles were BEAUTIFUL. I'll be ordering more in the future! You guys were so easy to work with and I know you all worked hard to make sure I had these buckles for my wedding day. These buckles were a hit! The boys got compliments all night. Thank thank!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Judy Gerardot
 
Everyone loved their buckles - no complaints - that's a 10

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Jonathan Bevan
 
The work was great. Took some time to receive the buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Tommy Fossen
 
Live the belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Kody Wilson
 
Amazing craftsmanship doesn't do the my review any justice beautiful work!!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Libbie Manning
 
I absolutely love my buckle! I am constantly getting people commenting on it and asking me where I got it. Timing was fast and I was involved in every step of the way with my design and what point of production it was at.

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Stacey Henson
 
Great details and was made and shipped promptly. I would have liked to see the artwork before I ordered and paid. But other than that, I love it!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Jessica Biggers
 
the price was good and it was good quality

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Brian Kay
 
The gift was liked very much.

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Chance Berry
 
Great lookin buckles for a great price! Outstanding customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Rebecca Gasser
 
I was late getting the order in to Molly's, and yet the order was still finished and shipped to me in plenty of time before the event. The buckles always look so nice, and are a great incentive for participation in the shows! I even got to bring one home, that made it extra special!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Carole James
 
The buckle was just as we anticipated. Good job!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Courtney Wolverton
 
Great buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Mark Thomas
 
Ease of process.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo