Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 12, 2017 by Amanda Martinmaas
 
Beautiful job building the Buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by John Andell
 
It came out wonderful... thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Dwight liddiard
 
High Quality product and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jennifer Hightower
 
All the products I've ordered have been excellent craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Melissa Frame
 
Love it and it was done and shipped super fast!! Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2017 by Cassandra Lowden
 
Quality of product and professional attitude of the company.

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2017 by ATHEN ALLEE
 
Great results

 Verified Buyer


June 09, 2017 by Jodi Connell
 
My order was exactly what I wanted. They were extremely helpful in answering questions before my order and prompt in sending a proof and making the product. Beautiful work when I received it!

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2017 by Scott Gillespie
 
Just what I asked for just when I needed it.

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2017 by Bob Seigel
 
Cynthia was amazing. Not a big fan of doing everything online. She walked me through everything. Didn't really know what to expect. Just seeing pictures on face book. I am thrilled. Couldn't be happier. My thanks to your entire team. Bob

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2017 by John Diggs
 
They do very professional work and at a very reasonable price. And your order is always on time.

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2017 by MIKE lAIRD
 
Very professional, I changed my order a few days after I approved it. The change made the whole buckle. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2017 by Dan Brnca
 
The customer service is fantastic when I was placing my order. In the finished product was far more than I even imagine. My wife just loved our anniversary buckle. And the one you made for my business is fantastic. Thank you again very much

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2017 by Knox Cortese
 
Love the buckles and love the price! We gave 4 buckles away and I was proud they had our name on them. Great job Mollys !!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2017 by Kari Cannedy
 
The buckles turned out beautifully and customer service was great! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 06, 2017 by Sonya Gushlaw
 
VERY HAPPY WITH THE BUCKEL. WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER ONE VERY SOON. THANK YOU

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2017 by Connie Hudson
 
Our winners of the rodeo events liked the high class design and quality was above some really expensive buckles we had used before. I was giving your name and a few of your little cards out. We are telling our rodeo committees about the buckles and how reasonable the cost is. THANKS for the quick service.

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2017 by Celso Gallegos
 
The work on the buckles looks amazing!!! Molly's Custom Silver were extremely polite on the phone & on their emails. They were also able to finish the buckles & delivery them well ahead of the deadline, even though I gave them a very short turn around time...very impressed with that!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2017 by Elizabeth Smith
 
I love the buckles that we received.

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2017 by Glen Hudson
 
Great product in a reasonable time

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo