Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 20, 2017 by Rebecca Gasser
 
I was late getting the order in to Molly's, and yet the order was still finished and shipped to me in plenty of time before the event. The buckles always look so nice, and are a great incentive for participation in the shows! I even got to bring one home, that made it extra special!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Carole James
 
The buckle was just as we anticipated. Good job!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Courtney Wolverton
 
Great buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Mark Thomas
 
Ease of process.

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by TIM CAMPBELL
 
Belt buckle turned out amazing, detail was fantastic and customer service was super friendly and helpful

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Tim Holdaway
 
Price , looks

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Preston Martineau
 
Great service and an excellent product.

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Annie MacDermaid
 
Amazing!!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Jerrold Bennett
 

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Tristen Chavez
 
Great customer service! Had my buckle done in two weeks and just in time for the show! Awesome work also

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Kerry Officer
 
We have ordered from 10 different companies, taking price out of the picture, the quality is phenomenal, and we can get affordable prices with unique personalization per buckle. many buckle orders require the same layout, etc. We were able to order a buckle per winner. We also loved being able to see where in the manufacturing process our order was at.

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Laura Poignant
 
Buckle was very nice

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Chris Williams
 
Very good quality.hard to find these days.

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Wade Fluekiger
 
These guys were awesome to deal with and always right on time

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Genove Leon
 
It was amazing quality

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Pat Henning
 
The customer service was excellent and always updated out the web site and the product just speaks for its self

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Melinda Luttman
 
Great service, Awesome product! Great variety. Great standards!!

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Christopher Cope
 
Fast service and friendly staff.

 Verified Buyer


August 18, 2017 by Lia VanHouten
 
I love the buckles, and thank you so much for getting them here so quickly. Our event is Saturday, I am excited to see what everyone thinks of them. Thanks again, Lea VanHouten

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2017 by Pam Glasco
 
The buckles were nicely done, but the time promised was not delivered.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo