Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 23, 2017 by Wendy Souza-lopes
 
Great service great product

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Kelly Resende
 
Very nice art work and very nice people

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Pam Lohrey
 
Beautiful buckles. Great customer service. Fast easy and friendly.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Matt Silva
 
We had a rushed order for 9 buckles and the buckles arrived in plenty of time for our event, and they looked amazing!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Daniel Fielding
 
I like the design, the quality and the weight.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Robin Davis
 
The buckles were beautiful!! I liked them because they were actually even better in "reality" than what the picture represented. They were all perfect. Thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Shannon Porter
 
WE love the buckles we just ordered. Great quality. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by bryan robison
 
They look great thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Arturo Baltierrez
 
They did just exactly what I wanted and in a reasonable amount of time. Costumer service was great, they made sure everything was correct before submitting order. I will be ordering from them again!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Tracy Tinsman
 
Love the customizing and designs. We choose from the discounted buckles and were more then happy with our choice and price.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Matt Statyon
 

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Katie Croley
 
The process was very easy and the customer service was great. Turn around time was accurate as well.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Richard Kiemsteadt
 
Everything just as expected and completed within our limited timeframe

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Brittany Douglas
 
Very easy to communicate with and they design excellent, beautiful products!!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Randy Longoria
 
Because it a very well built peace of art wonderful job . Thank you so much I really appreciate it keep up the good work ..

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Jessica Starr
 
I love Molly's Custom Silver! There is one thing I would have done differently on my buckle. But other than that its a great company. Very helpful. and very quick to respond to any of my questions. Thank you again for the gift you gave me.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Thomas Therrell
 
Great quality and it very closely resembles the original buckle that it replaced

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Heriberto Tapia
 
Quality work

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Jennifer Lund
 
Molly's has a very friendly, helpful staff. Their buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Pam Glasco
 
Sarah has been a pleasure to work with. She has identified my needs and pleasantly delivered my proof. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo