Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13162)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 10, 2017 by Savana Lovingood
 
It was beautiful

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2017 by SHERRY LIEBERZ
 
i LIKE THE QUALITY AND PRICE.

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2017 by Amie Taber
 
Excellent customer service! Good quality product

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2017 by perry mason
 
I can't begin to tell you and everyone at Molly's CustomSilver how truly excited and proud I am to show off my new trophy Buckle I wanna thank everyone from the Office to the Art Designers and Silversmiths and shipping and receiving . My every expectations were made Thanks so much Perry Mason

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2017 by Yahsmin Gorji
 
I absolutely love my belt buckle!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2017 by Kristina Bakaj
 
.

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2017 by Debbie Mcgregor
 
Easy to work with, prompt, Good Buckle for the money

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2017 by Timothy Davis
 
The product was beautifully crafted and matched the art work perfectly. It was delivered within the given timeline and was priced in a very affordable price range.

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2017 by Cindy Harrison
 
My daughter loves both buckles , great job there beautiful !!!! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2017 by Connie Klauzer
 
You are willing to work with me on what I am looking for. Also, I get my order in a reasonable time. Thanks for all you do.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2017 by Edward Clisto
 
Awesome....!!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2017 by Circle V Saddlery
 
Service was GREAT ! I love being able to see the progress of the order. The buckles were everything we expected. They are beautiful .

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2017 by Sandra Graham
 
you guys are always great to work with, absolutely love your work!!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2017 by Mark Campbell
 

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Spring Severson
 
Great to work with one new logo, finished product is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Rick Madrid
 
Yall are awesome. I lost my buckles in a divorce. I am able now to replace some of them. They aren't exact but pretty darn close. As a matter of fact, Molly's are better. Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Clarence Tays
 
Y'all where extremely nice and very helpful when i had questions!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Jon Sanchez
 
Molly's Custom Silver is simply one of the best organizations for getting your buckles, conchos, and other silver products for yourself or organization. They are efficient, professional and patient, and they will help your event be successful by providing the best products for your winners and participants. I won't use anyone else.

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by DAVID BALVAGE
 
I've ordered five (5) buckles - three (3) different stlyes - and each one was a work of art. I have yet to be disappointed by the craftsmanship or quality. The online ordering/templates make it so easy; that is what truly separates MCS from the other companies.

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Susan Clogston
 
I love Molly's and the quality of the work.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo