Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13162)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 27, 2017 by Julie Hook
 
My husband was so thrilled with it. Said it was the best present he ever recieved.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Kelly Hill
 
This is the 2nd buckle we've ordered from you and we couldn't be happier with it! Love the quality and the buckle - it's GREAT!!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Chuck Sies
 
They were awesome about making sure it was right and what i wanted very nice on phone. And quality of work is great. Price not bad either. Cant go wrong in my book.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Erin Wiseman
 
I have had a great experience with Mollys custom silver. They helped me dial each order to exactly how I wanted it. My rodeo court is extremely happy with how their crowns and buckles turned out. Thank you so much for making the drawings happen and the pieces even better.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Mark Stevens
 
The quality and the price!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by wayne bell
 
Buckle more than expected !!!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Jennifer Henke
 
My Buckle is just perfect. It is just how I pictured it. The quality is excellent and the price was too. thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by PATRICK BARMORE
 
Great quality.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Alberta Pablo
 
The work is exacy how, I had explained and I had a variety to choose from. At the beginning I was able to verify and see the art work before I had approved it. Customer satisfaction is Molly 1st priority.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Troy Pearson
 
The buckle is fantastic and customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Kyle Searle
 
Absolutely Beautiful Buckles!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Cheryl Isbell
 
Everything is always great with our order just didn't have the motif we were wanting but you came up with something to make it work this time. Everyone that I talk to on phone is always very helpful and nice. I like being able to log in and see where the order is at in production.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Todd Holleman
 
great product, great price, came out even nicer than I thought. Will be using you again.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Marli Perry
 
The belt buckle was gorgeous! Nice quality and the custom work made this buckle very special! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Beth Gray
 
It was the simplest transaction, The quality is exceptional. The details on the buckle are a little sharp. But I love the buckle and will be re ordering soon.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Jennifer Johnston
 
Efficient, patient and great ordering /proofing process

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Lynda Herron
 
I am very pleased with the Buckle I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by JoAnna Rizzo
 
Great customer service. We love our buckles, they are absolutely beautiful thanks so much.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Anne Hamilton
 
Quality craftsmanship, fabulous customer service, fast turn around time,willing to help any way possible. Love their products! I order all my award buckles from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Kyle Hughes
 
Looks great

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo