Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13165)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 22, 2017 by Mechelle Watson
 
Excellent service and craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Debbie Tracy
 
Love my order can't wait to present to the winners they are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by kyle ellis
 
We are always pleased with the buckles we get from Molly's Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Laurie Jones
 
I was disappointed in the size of the buckle. I have ordered many buckles from the sale page and never had to pick the larger size to get them to be standard. That is what they were automatically.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Shannon Korey
 
For the past 2 years we have bought buckles for our Jr. Rodeo and been so pleased with the buckles. They are very attractive and I have had such great luck with questions answered that I highly recommend Molly Siler to anyone.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Joseph Pego
 
Great customer service and quality product

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Kim Coleman
 
The buckles are always beautiful and well crafted. Orders are timely.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Leslie Medina
 
I'm very happy with my buckle. Service was fast, quality is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Bev Hollingsworth
 
I have recommended Molly's to several other folks looking for buckles

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Eddie Sexton
 
Very nice high quality work at a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by John Warren
 
It's beautiful and perfectly made. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Travis Prok
 
Great Service Thank You

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Kenny Kocer
 
It's great my dad loved it

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Mary Hensley
 
We have use Molly's for several years, for our awards. And they have alway give us the best products.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by William Harris
 
It's exactly what I pictured

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Carol Gerken
 
Beautiful quality work at an affordable price and in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Colt Wooten
 
The buckle is beautiful and the hard work really shows. Thank you Molly's!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Lindsey Sweet
 
Our buckles turned out great! The ordering and design process was very customer friendly!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Jimmy Campana
 
I wanted to give y'all a 11 because you built my buckle way better the I imagine, the art work a craftsmanship and attention to detail was spot on

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Michelle Tonozzi
 
I do respect the professionalism of how I was treated today with a dispute. I think it showed good character and I will shop with Molly''s again, just not a knife. I did like the quality of the silver work.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo