Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13165)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 20, 2017 by Richard Jensen
 
The buckle is wonderful. I'm going to order another one soon. If it's as good, then I'll go to 10. :)

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by DELLA JAMES
 
I like their services but they take forever and the buckle that I ordered came in too small.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Barry Shepard
 
Great Workman Ship Beautiful Buckles Great Customer Service Sarah is Awesome She did some Great Designing on my Buckles and Im having 3 more Made at the end of the month I have already told over 20 people about you all

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Kris Mcbride
 

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Cody Jacobsen
 
Awesome belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Vonda Douglas
 
Everything I have ordered I have loved it. Thanks again.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Jerry Stephens
 

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Julie Burkdoll
 
Always quality product and quality service

 Verified Buyer


June 19, 2017 by Sarah Barnard
 
My order was done in a very timely manner. The buckles look amazing and if I had any questions or needed to change a few things on the buckles, which I did, they answerd my calls and were very helpful. Customer service was excellent! I have used Molly's for several years ordering buckles and they never disappoint.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2017 by Connor Balentine
 
Best buckles ever

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2017 by kelly beam
 
Absolutely Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2017 by Cambi Hamm
 
The buckles we ordered look great. We are very satisfied and will order again

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2017 by Sherri Dean
 
Beautiful buckles at very reasonable prices!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2017 by Frank Jones
 
My granddaughter was very happy with her belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2017 by Ian Cox
 
Excellent buckles, and the service is second to none.

 Verified Buyer


June 14, 2017 by Tami Blake
 
The buckles are beautiful and I really appreciated the chance to make edits to the first draw-up. They are perfectly customized to our needs.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Phill Randall
 
The buckles were heavin sent, all well liked and two happy owners of them!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Bruce Sandifer
 
I was very happy with the service and quality of my order,a very big and complex one.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Debbie Warehime
 
Great product and awesome customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Jennifer Wilson
 
Love all items purchased form Molly's. First a crown (beautiful) too belt buckles love love them the price, craftsmanship and service is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo