Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13073)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 20, 2017 by Mike Aho
 
I got the order early, the customer service was friendly and very personal. The product (buckle) is really nice!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by kim snell
 
great customer service - quality product.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Laura Brodeur
 
My buckle is absolutely beautiful

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Lynn Mckay
 
everything was good except for some miscommunication on the template approval and then again having the buckles signed for nearly caused be to send them back because of fed ex. Buckles are beautiful and arrived in ample time. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Jennifer Quinton
 
Molly's is awesome!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Bonnie Naumann
 
Needing a company to deliver on time....and serving the need of a customer.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Pam Smith
 
Absolutely beautiful will use you again and already recommending you

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Scott Greenlee
 
Nice buckles at a great price. Prompt and professional service.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Richard Jensen
 
The buckle is wonderful. I'm going to order another one soon. If it's as good, then I'll go to 10. :)

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by DELLA JAMES
 
I like their services but they take forever and the buckle that I ordered came in too small.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Barry Shepard
 
Great Workman Ship Beautiful Buckles Great Customer Service Sarah is Awesome She did some Great Designing on my Buckles and Im having 3 more Made at the end of the month I have already told over 20 people about you all

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Kris Mcbride
 

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Cody Jacobsen
 
Awesome belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Vonda Douglas
 
Everything I have ordered I have loved it. Thanks again.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Jerry Stephens
 

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Julie Burkdoll
 
Always quality product and quality service

 Verified Buyer


June 19, 2017 by Sarah Barnard
 
My order was done in a very timely manner. The buckles look amazing and if I had any questions or needed to change a few things on the buckles, which I did, they answerd my calls and were very helpful. Customer service was excellent! I have used Molly's for several years ordering buckles and they never disappoint.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2017 by Connor Balentine
 
Best buckles ever

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2017 by kelly beam
 
Absolutely Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2017 by Cambi Hamm
 
The buckles we ordered look great. We are very satisfied and will order again

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo