Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13162)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 28, 2017 by Tami Ramzinski
 
Beautiful design just how I imagined, at a great price and in a timely manner!!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Mark Thomas
 
Quality

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Chance Parker
 
The buckles are awesome

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Dave Caswell
 
Awesome customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by mellissa hales
 
because it was the way we wonted it and he loves it

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by James Bryan
 
I had a great result. I am trying to replace a bunch of stolen trophy buckles that belong to my brother. He was permanently injured and left paralyzed from an accident and I am trying to replace some memories.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Jessica Seal
 

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Sammy Jo Boyd
 
HorseHop Ranch buckles came out cute!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Penney Reed
 
very nice buckles, prompt service

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by JOHN MORLEY
 
Professional and helpful staff. Website is convenient for tracking your order.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Scott Novak
 
Fast and great quality

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Nancy Blackstock
 
quality product at a very good price very friendly and helpful staff delivery as promised felt like an important customer

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Kim Taylor
 
My new personal custom buckle is AWESOME!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Kevin White
 
Am very happy and satisfied with the buckle! You guys did a amazing job on it, would recommend your company to anyone who would be interested in your products! Thanks again!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by ELEANOR RISH
 
The workmanship was beautiful...just like I ordered! And it was great being able to keep up with the whole process on the website.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Dennis Hoot
 
Quality work and was done exactly as I ordered

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Jorge Garcia
 
I like it alot !!!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Jann Potter
 
Great service, great price & great product!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Carl Schrier
 
Great looking buckle

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Pete Wheeler
 
because you responded to my inquiry very promptly, customized my order and filled it promptly, I love the two buckles and will be happy to tell everyone about them!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo