Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 20, 2017 by Karen Gurley
 
I thought it was a very nice buckle for the money. Craftmanship was superb! The only ahhh moment when I opened it, I thought the background was going to be that brown color like spurs, bits, etc. and instead I would call it an "antiqued finish". Very happy overall and customer service was great! Thanks, I will order again as needed.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Laura Poignant
 
I liked the first buckle u did but absolutely love the 2nd one u did!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Mary Moorman
 
Good service, pricing and product.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Christina Hill
 
This buckle was all I could have dreamed of . It's all out beautiful. I couldn't be happier. This is a gift for one of my students that earned her first championship. I'm am proud to present it to her . And the customer service was outstanding. I will highly recommend this company to all my friends. And we'll order from this company again. Thank you so much and other satisfied customer.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Ron Beard
 
It came exactly as ordered.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Donald Barricklo
 
My buckles came out better than I imagined

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Cesar Gomez
 
Good quality

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Steve Oliveira
 
Great pricing. Excellent customer service. Easy to track progress of my order. Quality product. I am on our local Rodeo Committee and have proposed that we use Molly's for all of our trophy buckles.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Jakob Maloney
 
Your customer service was great, discriptions of products was amazing and the end products I received was everything I had asked for. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Kenneth Haroldson
 
I am very happy

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Martha Klyn
 
So happy with our conchos we ordered. One was a gift and she loved it!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by David Medina
 
Because you're the best and did everything you promised and I am very pleased, and the quality is outstanding. Thank you very much, as stated you are the best!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Kelly Neidermyer
 
Amazing products and customer service

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by LISA SHAW
 
Nice buckles and got there on time! :)

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Dee Dee Ulrich
 
We have had great experiences with you all and you make great buckles. Even with one bad experience, you took care of the problem in a professional manner and of course we are currently awaiting an order and will order more in the near future. Thanks again to your team.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by johnny denham
 
Really great

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Rachel Longworth
 
The service was second to none and the buckles thenselves are simply spectacular!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by MELANIE HALL
 
They are great buckles and we have not had any trouble with them.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Shannon Burchfield
 
Great quality items and everyone loved them that I had their names added on. Sturdy and very affordable! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2017 by Lisa Kolke
 
I would give you a 10 but I was a little worried up front about communication and lead times. The Buckles showed up in plenty of time and they Were WAY Better than I anticipated. We are looking forward to working with you in 2018!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo