Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13162)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 11, 2017 by Brady Martinez
 
Great service and quality

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Francisco Valenzuela
 
Great work very detailed

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Benita Curtis
 
It was a gift for my daughter and she loves it! Very professionally made and great quality!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Bruce Porter
 
Awesome job. Craftsmanship was great, the meter showing me the progress was great. The price was great.. I'll be back

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by James Ferguson
 
I have manybelt buckles and Molly's Custom Silver far any I have or have seen.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Brandon Peterson
 
Great quality and customer service

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Jonathan Woody
 
J

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Richard Baldwin
 
Exactly what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Koy Lindsey
 
Absolutely perfect buckle... I can tell you all put in hard work on this! I got it before the estimated time too so that shows me that you all worked very hard on it. When you sent me back the first drawing, it was incorrect. In 2 days, the drawing was fixed, approved, and sent into the work. That's incredible. Great job, I hope to order another buckle or set of spurs sometime soon! Sincerley, Koy

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by William Creek
 
Look very good happy

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Robert Rickgauer
 
These Pard's are the real deal when it comes to customer service in every aspect. I made multiple changes and every step of the way they made it happen quickly while being extremely courteous. Go with these folks as you'll be very pleased in every aspect. The best part the buckle is a work of art!! Yee haw!!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Heidi Schmidt
 
Excellent buckles

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by LaDona Yerian
 
Awesome buckles and awesome customer service!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Grant Skarohlid
 
Great service, respond quickly, answered all my questions, great detailed work

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Dawn Trapp
 
the buckle is wonderful... i will order more... just love idea of customizing gifts!!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Ricky Lloyd
 
It is a pleasure to work with you and your workmanship is outstanding. My boss loved the buckles and is planning on ordering more. We ordered ten and when I wore the first one everyone was asking how could they get one. Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Joan Merrell
 
The buckles arrived when promised and looked just like the artwork. Very pleased and will be ordering again next year.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by barbara kiipper
 
Awesome work

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Marlene Stamm
 
Loved the buckle design, but it was much smaller than expected.

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2017 by Michael Quesenberry
 
Very nice product at a great price. Very customer oriented team.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo