Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 16, 2017 by GInger Self
 
The quality of the work is excellent, with a price that doesn't break the bank. Thank you for making each of our events wonderful. Thanks, Hubbard Cowboy Church

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Larry Johnson
 
great service and prices people are very nice. Thank You for a great buckel

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Sarah Thoennes
 
Excellent customer service, very professional, and the quality of the craftsmanship is unlike any other.... exceptional!

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Ky Merriman
 
Y'all did an awesome job! I will for sure use this company again for my buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by LOREN CHAMBERS
 
I rarely give a 10, but was highly pleased

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Dakota Williams
 
they have great customer service, speedy delivery considering what it is they do and do amazing work

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Scott Greenlee
 
Quality product at a reasonable price and fantastic customer service!

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Robyn Yeager
 
Great customer service and some of the best quality craftsmanship you can find. Highly recommend Molly's to anyone looking for a great buckle for themselves, a gift or for an event. Molly will be sure to make it a one of kind piece.

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Phillip Mullins
 
Very easy and great service.

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by RUBEN PORTUANTO
 
Like your work

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Penny King
 
Great quality and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Alan Krause
 
If I had known that the gold lettering would be almost unreadable against the silver buckle, I would have had the lettering done in black. This was my fault for not asking. The buckle is a great value and I would do it again with black lettering.

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Brassar McCabe
 
I love it

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Amy DeVault
 
Order was done as requested in reasonable time. Buckle is high quality. It's a gift that I cannot wait to see the recipients reaction.

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Margulan Abzalov
 
Great looking product for good price, arrived a bit bigger than i expected and belt connection is bigger for my standard belts, may be you can customize that side too

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Harry Harnett
 
Quality of work great. This is a replacement or a replacement buckle that was lost in 1980 and then stolen in 2016. So You guys really helped me. The buckle will go to my granddaughter who has made it to Grand Nationals for Hunter Jumper and Western Leisure.

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by John West
 
good quality buckle. I would order more, but it took 4 month to get after I ordered them. little to slow if you need them in a month. loved the product, not to happy with the timeline

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Keoki Leong
 
The details and work are awesome!

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Brian Helser
 
The buckle is exactly what we wanted

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Amy Wachsmann
 
Great buckles that were sent quickly. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo