Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 31, 2017 by Tripp Johnson
 
The buckle is beautiful. I get nothing but compliments on it from virtually everyone. Will definitely be getting another. Thanks for a wonderfully beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Sabrina Garza
 
I was in love with the buckle I ordered. It was perfect and exactly what I asked for

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Mike Pahl
 
Nice buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by George Kohout
 
Looked great and,as ordered

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Gayle Hougard
 
I am totally happy with the buckle I ordered. So thrilled to have a keepsake.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Ginny Helvey
 
Ordered the belt buckle late - but they got it put together and to us in a very short time and the buckle looks great. The young man that won the buckle thinks it is great also.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Nate Trevino
 
Craftsmanship is crazy great!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Chris Crowson
 
Super easy to order from, customer service anytime I called was second to none, pricing is on point love dealing with you guys and definitely have more orders heading your way

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Tyler Hindman
 
The customer service is great! They make sure the end product is exactly what you want.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Chelsey Frost
 
The buckles are awesome! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Adrian Murphy
 
We love the custom buckles we purchased for n award

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by David Owen
 
Good quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Debra Harty
 
Beautiful buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Kevin Dyball
 
100% quality. Being able to track the progress of your item from inception to delivery. Will definitely use Molly's again

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Evan Easley
 
Buckles both turned out great. I will order more gifts in the near future.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Mona Prater
 
The staff, service and quality at Molly's is the best.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Joe Castañeda
 
Couldn't be more happier with what was made. Actually brought a tear to my eye.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Elisa Atwood
 
Molly it was a pleasure to do business with you! The product was quality and the condition was as mentioned. I experienced responses to my mesages promptly, fast shipping, packaged nicely. Highly recommended! Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Nicole Werry
 
Great customer service! They responded fast when I need something fixed, called me to make sure I wanted to keep my order that way and to make sure it was all correct, super fast and the buckle is beautiful! I will continue to use this company in the future and will recommend them to everyone!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Shauna Morgan
 
Looks great, our winners love their awards.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo