Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 02, 2017 by Suzie Smith
 
Your company is amazing. Molly's has friendly, positive and helpful customer service.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Melissa Hittinger
 
Excellent product, great communication, very reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Tonya Gear
 
the buckle came out beautifully,

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Garett Gossett
 
Price and service

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Erika Stroman
 
Buckles are beautiful and they are timely in getting the to is at a very reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Charlene Fetterly
 
friendly service and quick and quality work.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Donna Black
 
Quality of workmanship and the williness of the staff to work to make the buckle exactly like you want it.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Dana Johnson
 
Excellent perfected quality work ethic put forth on an amazing product. Well designed, and polished. I'm more than satisfied with this product.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Charles Wall
 
I don't reomend stores.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Leavenworth County Extension
 
We are thrilled with the quality and look of the buckles. The standards are very high. This year 3 of the 4 buckles for our county fair did not pass your quality tests. You sent them anyway so our 4-Hers could see them and then shipped other buckles to give them. You sent a label so we could easily return the buckles. You all are great to work with.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Kay Mathews
 
The buckles were awesome! The recipients loved them. Thank you for getting them to me so quickly. This was the first time South Logan County Riders have purchased buckles from you. Our club was very pleased with the buckles and will definitely purchase buckles from Molly's Custom Silver again.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Rhonda Rayn
 
They are absolutely beautiful! Love the stones and the quality is excellent. The kids are going to love these buckles! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Kate Molina
 
I am very pleased with what I received! It looks better than I thought it would.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Chante Burns
 
Everyone I have worked with in getting my orders done have been wonderful and every helpfull!!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Michael Wilt
 
Buckle is true to design request and anticipated quality.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Jean Mcpherson
 
Because you guys rock! Great quality, reasonable pricing, amazing customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Bob Graham
 
Just wish my LOGO that I submitted would have been a little larger....for the price though did such a wonderful job and happy to own thank you, Bob Graham The Saltwater Cowboy

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Dixie McKay
 
Because I was so very pleased with the finsihed product! High Quality!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Ernesto Padilla
 
Awesome!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Dan Chamberlain
 
Stephanie and the entire team were a pleasure to work with while designing the custom buckle for my boss. When the buckle arrived, it blew me away and far exceeded my expectations. I have plans to have more buckles made as company gifts and awards, so I look forward to a great relationship for years to come. Thanks, Dan Chamberlain.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo