Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 12, 2017 by Donald Butler
 
Looks great great service and quality

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Miller DeRamus
 
I love my new buckle

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Stacy Riggs
 
Great quality! It is just how I pictured it would be! Everything was precise and engraved beautifully.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Diane Barnfield
 
You have great looking buckles. Big variety. Turn around time is great.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Rachael Perrin
 
Great quality!!! Easy and simple to place orders!

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Elly Lensch
 
The buckle is perfect. What more can you ask for than perfect?

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Mitchell May
 
Great quality and craftmanship.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Jocelyn Williams
 
The buckles were smaller than i thought they were going to be. And their coloring was different form photo way more bronze brownish

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Tracy Putnam
 
The quality of the buckles is amazing. The customer service is excellent. I would recommend Molly's to anyone looking for quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Joanne Pettit
 
Your service was prompt and friendly. Even though we only needed one buckle, you still responded quickly and the buckle turned out great.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Kevin Shotzman
 
Our livestock kids loved the buckles! Hard work for them and rewarded with a buckle they could be proud to wear and show off. Our order was quick and everyone was great with questions and answers.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Michael Tercero
 
Happy with the craftsmen ship. Everyone loves it!

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2017 by Rebecca Mason
 
I love it! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


September 10, 2017 by Dale Larrabee
 
Affordable

 Verified Buyer


September 10, 2017 by lexus tait
 
Looks great!!

 Verified Buyer


September 10, 2017 by Daniel Swanner
 
The changes that your staff suggested and made in the design of this buckle absolutely surpassed all of my expectations. Great job.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2017 by taylor Ence
 

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2017 by David Carlos
 
Had a lot of good comments on how nice my buckles were

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2017 by Deana Wood
 
Great service, awesome designs, pricing is more than fair. Thank you, again!

 Verified Buyer


September 03, 2017 by Angela Wilson
 
The buckles look great!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo