Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 12, 2017 by Timmery Perez
 
Buckles turned out awesome and customer service was fast and friendly.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Paige Moore
 
This is my first year putting on a buckle series and purchasing buckles. Molly's made the process so simple! I also love that they always have deals and sales going on. Another thing that has sold me is that the process is updated as the buckles go through production. Not only am I happy with the service, but it takes no time at all to receive the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Holly Lehman
 
We absolutely love the tribute buckle y'all made for us! It is beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Sam coffman
 
This is my fourth product. All are great items. I have had four companies make buckles for me now and everything considered, Molly's is the best. I suggest you consider having some sort of VIP or loyalty program to reward repeat customers.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Justin Koughn
 
Great service, great products. Will definitely order again! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Glenn Guilliams
 
Good helpful service ordering 4 more tonight

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Charlene Fetterly
 
The product looked even better in person. Excellent customer service and we received the buckles earlier than expected.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Clinton Henderson
 
Beautiful piece of work...awesome

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Chris Glover
 
It's perfect! Y'all did an awesome job on it!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Terry Poehl
 
The quality of your final products is amazing and your staff is a pleasure to work with.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Amy Lawson
 
Love my buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Rosy Osorio
 
thank you so much for the custom buckle for my son. You guys did an amazing job. Arrived in time for my son's graduation as that was going to be his gift from us. Once again thank you for your kind help and rush on my order.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by noelle jung
 
great quality, beautiful workmanship

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jennifer Gundy
 
I've ordered buckles twice and I've been very please with the service and the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Lisa Nelson
 
The company was easy to work with, it was order friendly website, it was great. Great prices and the replacement buckle was great.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Taylor Boland
 
Very easy to work with and the process was personable and fast!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Tony Daniels
 
Worked with Stephanie to design a buckle for my club and she really did an outstanding job. I am quite happy with the finished product.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Dana Wise
 
The buckle I ordered is stunning! Quality craftsmanship at a great price!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by DAVE MARTINEZ
 
The buckle is Beautiful, My Compadre Loved it! Thank you Molly's You Folks are 2nd To None!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Dennis Acosta
 
Because you guys fixed the problem and didn't charge me a thing for doing so. I like doing business with people who treat their customers like they actually matter it's a rare thing these days so thanks for the effort.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo