Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 12, 2017 by Rosy Osorio
 
thank you so much for the custom buckle for my son. You guys did an amazing job. Arrived in time for my son's graduation as that was going to be his gift from us. Once again thank you for your kind help and rush on my order.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by noelle jung
 
great quality, beautiful workmanship

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jennifer Gundy
 
I've ordered buckles twice and I've been very please with the service and the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Lisa Nelson
 
The company was easy to work with, it was order friendly website, it was great. Great prices and the replacement buckle was great.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Taylor Boland
 
Very easy to work with and the process was personable and fast!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Tony Daniels
 
Worked with Stephanie to design a buckle for my club and she really did an outstanding job. I am quite happy with the finished product.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Dana Wise
 
The buckle I ordered is stunning! Quality craftsmanship at a great price!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by DAVE MARTINEZ
 
The buckle is Beautiful, My Compadre Loved it! Thank you Molly's You Folks are 2nd To None!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Dennis Acosta
 
Because you guys fixed the problem and didn't charge me a thing for doing so. I like doing business with people who treat their customers like they actually matter it's a rare thing these days so thanks for the effort.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Scott Creed
 
Very nice quality buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Leslie Maiwald
 
Nice Quality and fair prices will work with timeframes as much as can, that is really appreciated.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Xochilt Bello
 
Exelente job

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by MIKE MEADS
 
buckles were very nice and nice price point

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jennifer Loughlin
 
The buckles are lovely. The ordering process is very easy. I love that you can track the status of the buckle and see where it is at in production. The prices are very reasonable

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Mathew Holloway
 
I absolutely love my buckle! I will definitely buy more buckles from Mollys! Incredibly beautiful craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Amanda Martinmaas
 
Beautiful job building the Buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by John Andell
 
It came out wonderful... thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Dwight liddiard
 
High Quality product and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jennifer Hightower
 
All the products I've ordered have been excellent craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Melissa Frame
 
Love it and it was done and shipped super fast!! Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo