Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 04, 2017 by DAVID BALVAGE
 
I've ordered five (5) buckles - three (3) different stlyes - and each one was a work of art. I have yet to be disappointed by the craftsmanship or quality. The online ordering/templates make it so easy; that is what truly separates MCS from the other companies.

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Susan Clogston
 
I love Molly's and the quality of the work.

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Abe Wilson
 
Product finished in a timely manner... Customer service is great... Most of all, outstanding work!! Love my belt buckle! Thanks again guys!

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Sergio Lugo
 
Its pretty awsome thanks u so much

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Eugenie JAMES
 
The buckles are gorgeous.

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Jessica Triplett
 
They looked great! Fast turn around Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Lorena Hight
 
buckles are great

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Kevin Barry
 
the buckle is exactly as I ordered

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Dave Garrison
 
Just what I was expecting and more, have two more to order just have to get correct spelling of their last names Thanks and God Bless

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Josh Lemasters
 
Your associates are very polite and knowledgable... and are very quick about getting your order planned and processing... thank u again

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Larry Shuman
 
Great price, great product,friendly service, and always had my buckles on time, even when I was late getting my order in...Thanks Mollys!!

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Andrew Garcia
 
We are very happy with both the the design and quality and the customer service was excellent!

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Suzanne Devine
 
Beautiful Buckle and great value!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2017 by Georgia Leib
 
The buckles are gorgeous and my sister and I are in love with them! We are hoping to order crowns soon.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Angie Smithson
 
The art graphic layout display was concerning until I contacted by email twice & then spoke w someone in person to ensure that the coloring wouldn't appear sat the draft layout appeared. Sale price was a huge incentive to try your product !

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Tamara Murphy
 
Better shining

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Danae Baker
 
Great product just wish I bought the bigger buckle size.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by RANDALL HUNTER
 
I love the buckle and because it was such a short window you got it to me on time so I'm here in Tennessee and I have my buckle with me thank you very much... I get a lot of great comments on it. Randall Hunter.....

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Tom Johan
 
I've had two buckles made. One for myself and one for a great friend. Everyone wanted to know where we got them and weeee spread the word. We will be ordering more. However, we can't control the thousands of new customers! Yours ardent supporter and honored wearer of your buckles. Warm regards, Tom Johan Johan Farms and ranches.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2017 by Ember Swan
 
No one got upset when I called and was freaked out by the colors in the mock up- I didn't understand what the colors represented.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo