Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 13, 2017 by David Lyons
 
Great customer service, keeps you updates and a beautiful product :)

 Verified Buyer


July 13, 2017 by Barbara Miles
 
I received the buckles in a very timely manner and they were beautiful, excellent workmanship. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


July 12, 2017 by John Watkins
 
Beautifully crafted high quality buckle at an unbeatable price. The most user friendly website in the industry makes it so easy to buy the exact buckle you want, and nobody beats the price. This was the fifth one I've ordered in just a few months, four as incentives, and this one as a very unique anniversary gift for my wife. She loved it.

 Verified Buyer


July 12, 2017 by Nikki Zielinski
 
Excellent customer service and BEAUTIFUL BUCKLES!

 Verified Buyer


July 12, 2017 by Josh Evans
 
These buckles are AWESOME, the kids that won them were stunned how cool they looked and they came exactly as ordered. THANK YOU

 Verified Buyer


July 12, 2017 by SHARON DALTON
 
The staff at Molly's Custom silver are great. They made sure I had my order on time. The buckles were awesome, great quality and very well made. Everyone that won one of the buckles were very pleased.

 Verified Buyer


July 12, 2017 by kenneth henderson
 
Good craftmanship

 Verified Buyer


July 12, 2017 by Cortney Trammell
 
Great buckles! Not 100 percent satisfied on color. I was sent a preview but didn't realize from preview the color scheme. Metals are bronze, silver, etc. Will use again though!

 Verified Buyer


July 12, 2017 by Jeff Higgins
 
Excellent work! Quick service!

 Verified Buyer


July 12, 2017 by Jennifer Lowther
 
I really liked the buckle, and it's quality was great! I'm very happy with my purchase!!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Madison Payne
 
I can't possibly explain how wonderful Molly's Custom Silver is! Not only do they create beautiful products, but they also had the best customer service in the world. The ladies at MCS helped process my order so it could come in a hurry (we had an event!) and I could not be happier with the outcome and the cost! Love MCS and I will be recommending it to absolutely everyone! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by BRAD GRIFFIN
 
You do great work, thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Eric Terrazas
 
The buckle doesn't look like the picture. I needed an easy to read contrast in colors. This is a promotional piece I would prefer to have had a more genuine picture to have made a better choice in buckle design. The quality is good but I'm not happy with my buckle.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Chad Rumer
 
Great quality and easy process of ordering. Service was outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Patti Bost
 
Nice quality Good price Easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Matthew Corcoran
 
The belt buckles were awesome. The coaches who received them were completely blown away.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Barbara Ryan
 
Great

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Bryan Lopez
 
Love this buckle. Turnaround time was quicker than expected. Very happy on the way it came out and most of all very happy that Mollys was here to make my idea a reality. Great price and excellent product.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by gary feazelle
 
Price Phone assistance Craftsmanship Promptness Simplicity

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Amy King
 
Buckle is stunning. Everyone asking where I got it

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo