Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 07, 2017 by Marsha Henry
 
Love them! Thank you for the beautiful work!ordering next year too !

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Bert Munoz
 
Buckle is great...just smaller than what I pictured.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Tammy Phillips
 
I’ve ordered twice now thru Molly’s and each time have been blown away with the buckles we’ve received! Not only that but the customer service is incredible!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Logan Engelman
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Steven Simpson
 
Amazing work and I love how it came out. Will definitely purchase from Molly’s again

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Sherry Grinstead
 
I placed my ring order online and it came promptly, beautifully presented in a nice box. The fit is perfect to size, and the detail is exquisite! I have had so many compliments on it and I tell everyone where I got it! The quality is that of a much more expensive ring, Owning our own business I know the importance of customer service. Molly’s Custom Silver is the definition of customer satisfaction!!

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Ritcha Garrett
 
This is my second purchase and I love everything I have ordered! Great customer service and quick! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Linnea Zeschin
 
This item was amazing! Great quality and craftsmanship! Kind people and informative website!

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Travis Zwahr
 
The awesome work and time frame y'all had it done

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by CHRIS DERRICK
 
It's beautiful

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Jon Sanchez
 
I have made at least two custom orders for new art to be on a buckle and both times MCS did an amazing job. I am very impressed with the work.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Ricardo Ramirez
 
They are really nice buckels. You guys came thru ahead of the due date. Definitely recommend your business to other people.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Ronald Thomas
 
The craftsmanship was as good or better than I expected , I’m very pleased and intend to do more business with you all. The ladies I felt with were so nice and know their job well. So many compliments . Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Darcy White
 
Quality and price are above reproach!! AWESOME service, too

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Wilton Overcast
 
The business was good. And the artwork was amazing

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Wendell Randolph
 
Beautiful work. Exactly what I was looking for.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Holly Taylor
 
Excellent customer service. My brand was done perfectly and my son will be so thrillef with his custom buckle.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Shanna Braught
 
Love Molly’s! Easy to work with. Great designs and affordable.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Janet Schmidt
 
The buckles are beautiful. The service was great and we received the buckles in plenty of time for our awards' banquet. The prices are very reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2017 by Randy Griffin
 
Beautiful wonderful

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo