Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 11, 2017 by Matthew Corcoran
 
The belt buckles were awesome. The coaches who received them were completely blown away.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Barbara Ryan
 
Great

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Bryan Lopez
 
Love this buckle. Turnaround time was quicker than expected. Very happy on the way it came out and most of all very happy that Mollys was here to make my idea a reality. Great price and excellent product.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by gary feazelle
 
Price Phone assistance Craftsmanship Promptness Simplicity

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Amy King
 
Buckle is stunning. Everyone asking where I got it

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Duane Eash
 
It looks great!!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by DEBBIE HOPES
 
WE think they look great....Just what we wanted. Thank You

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Madison Hughes
 
The buckles turned out AMAZING! 100% satisfied.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Ben Campbell
 
Everything from start to finish is incredible! The compant made sure my artwork was perfect and approved, and always kept me up to the progress. Also, the buckles turned out better than expected!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Christopher Chapa
 
Buckle is beautiful! I will be using yall again as well as recommend y'all to others

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Theresa Mitchell
 
excellent service , beautiful product , quick turnaround.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Hailey Filon
 
I am in love with my buckle! It is so special! Thank you for allowing me to have this at an affordable cost as well!!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Leon Mcculkin
 
Really love them look great thanks a lot

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by John Paul
 
AS I have already stated the buckle was better than I thought it would be. Planning getting another buckle later on.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Xavier Castillo
 
The Belt Buckle I ordered custom made from Molly's Custom Silver was so unique and stunning, I couldn't keep my eyes off it. It was just amazing!!! I had it made to order as a personal going away gift for the pastor of our church. it was so beautiful, I almost kept it for myself. The professional artwork and the silver were exceptional. I would truly recommend Molly's Custom silver for anybody wanting to give a high quality one of a kind gift for a very special person.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Jacob Blake
 
I love how y'all sent a email on how it will look and how there was a status tracker. Most of all how friendly y'all were when something was missing on the order

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by James Roadarmel
 
Wonderful craftsmanship. Worth the wait. I could not ask for better. I am extremely pleased.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Tammy Virzi
 
The buckles I ordered are absolutely beautiful. Ordering was so easy and the lady that I spoke with was very professional and very nice. Thank you. I will be ordering again!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Camaron Cox
 

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2017 by Eugenie James
 
The buckles are beautiful and the service was great.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo