Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 27, 2017 by Beth Gray
 
It was the simplest transaction, The quality is exceptional. The details on the buckle are a little sharp. But I love the buckle and will be re ordering soon.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Jennifer Johnston
 
Efficient, patient and great ordering /proofing process

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Lynda Herron
 
I am very pleased with the Buckle I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by JoAnna Rizzo
 
Great customer service. We love our buckles, they are absolutely beautiful thanks so much.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Anne Hamilton
 
Quality craftsmanship, fabulous customer service, fast turn around time,willing to help any way possible. Love their products! I order all my award buckles from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Kyle Hughes
 
Looks great

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Denise Alexander
 
It's very nice...great art work. Thank-You!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by deborah lokka
 
These buckles came out great and the price was so reasonable. I love to show support to the kids who work hard with their animals at the fair, but I'm in livestock too, so money is important. The reasonable cost and great look are very high on my value list. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Michael Clark
 
The buckles look fantastic. This is the second year I have ordered trophy buckles and we love them. The kids are going to be so excited. Thanks again for the great work and fast service.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Brennan Holder
 
I love the finished product and how affordable it was. My original order said everything I wanted on it and the first and second artwork that I received were not what I had asked for. The final artwork was perfect and exactly what I wanted. It was done within a couple months and turned out great. Other then the misunderstanding with the artwork everything was great. Thank y'all.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Michael Ortega
 
The buckle is great, the workmanship is perfect, and customer service is not Worthy.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Donald Halsell
 
GOOD WORK, GOOD PEOPLE. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THE BRASS A LITTLE DARKER WHEN I ORDER SADDLE BRONC BUCKLE. I LIKE MY BUCKLE THANK YOU VERY MUCH... D G HALSELL. SEE YA

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Morgan Ashley
 
Because my Buckle is a perfect 10 It`s awesome.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Chad Cole
 
Top quality work and exceptional looking product!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Sandy Bowar
 
Craftsmanship is awesome. Company is so easy to work with. We will definitely be ordering more buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Steve Beck
 
Molly's did an outstanding job designing and completing our buckles. They also finished the ahead of schedule.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Audra Chism
 
We have been very pleased with the buckles we have ordered.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Michael Hyde
 
Couldn't be more happy with my daughters buckle. Perfect.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Rubina Ahmed
 
It defied all expectations we had of what it would look like. Amazing job!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Raul Sanchez Luevano
 
You do a great work....and Raquel is very helpful....thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo