Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 25, 2017 by Kyle Keithley
 
Awesome product. Well engineered sales/CS process. Price/Quality. Just check out Montana Silversmiths quality........

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2017 by Kayleen Price
 
it took a really long time for us to get the buckle it took over a month

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2017 by Brandy Schanno
 
Buckle was beautiful and you guys went above and beyond to get it here in time for our event!!

 Verified Buyer


September 24, 2017 by Allan Horn
 
Great service and on time delivery!

 Verified Buyer


September 24, 2017 by sam gavin
 
Cheyenne was great to deal with and the quality of the product was A1

 Verified Buyer


September 24, 2017 by Trevor Bolton
 
I absolutely loved the buckle, it turned out way better than I imagined. Everyone loves it, and ask about it all the time. It's even been shared multiple times on Facebook off your page. People love it and I tell anyone in the market you guys are the place to go. Especially since you guys are amazingly priced! Will definitely be using you guys for all my buckles. Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2017 by orson tingey
 
The edges of the letter/designs were jagged and sharp.i felt it should have been buffed a little more

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2017 by Rhonda Rayn
 
Excellent concerned service! Beautiful products - The belt buckles (6 of them) are being enjoyed by some pretty proud kids! The rings are of superior quality. We will be a repeat customer. Thank you! Rhonda & the Yolo County Fair Junior Horse Show Kids!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2017 by Katie Richardson
 
I absolutely love my buckle and Molly's custom was amazing to work with!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2017 by Leslie Walker
 
Great service!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2017 by Heather nipper
 
They custom artwork and detail is second to none!!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2017 by Justin Reavis
 
diamonds fall out to easily not glued verywell

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2017 by Mark Chivers
 
Outstanding customer service and amazing products!!! Honest work and always willing to help with any questions!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2017 by Bryan Bland
 
It fit my needs and they did it my way the art dept made it beautiful they were able to beat my time requirements..... Very nice !

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2017 by Melanie Hertz
 
There was a little confusion on the buckles, a few delays, and the less expensive buckles didn't feel like a very good value.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2017 by Alex Rincon
 
As always, I am very pleased with my orders! Will continue to use Mollys for buckles etc!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2017 by sherilynn mahoney
 
They are Amazing!! Winners are stoked to receive the real cowboy cowgirl buckles!! Bragging Rights!!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2017 by Janine Jolley
 
I love the buckle so much. It is more than a "10"! The customer service was so good to help me, and work with me on it. I so appreciate it, and I can see more orders for us in the future. Thank you SO very much, and I appreciate a well run, kind, listening, honest win-win service like this one so much. Janine Jolley/Victor, ID

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2017 by MAELEA DAMEWOOD
 
They are absolutely stunning!!!!! My 4-H horse kids love them!!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2017 by Mark Hall
 
I love the quality of the buckle. The only complaint I have is the lettering and bull are not very visible. Possibly some black background This may have been my fault as I can't remember if that is something I would have chosen in the design process.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo