Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 22, 2017 by helen Jane Paxton
 
I called in my order 3 weeks before I needed the buckles. They let me know that the buckles may not make it in time due to my late order. They worked so hard and communicated with me so well!!! I was able to get the buckles 2 days before the event. I must have called the office like 10 times and they were patient and kind with me every single time! The buckles looked amazing. We had so many compliments on them!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2017 by Jeannie Winter
 
Very very happy with our buckle. It came out better than we even hoped. Beautiful job and got it done in a month for us. Great business!

 Verified Buyer


August 22, 2017 by David Otto
 
Turned out just supper I love it.

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Dione Teehee
 
Love it. Always great work

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Geoffrey Prihar
 
You guys made a great product and in a timely fashion

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Whitney Marrant
 
Very high quality products!

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Brad Eik
 
Molly's made me the most beautiful buckle I have ever seen in my life and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a custom made buckle or even just any kind of buckle!!!! Way to go guys you nailed it!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Scott Walker
 
Quick service and shipping. Great product.

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Melinda Lawrence
 
So so beautiful. Great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Shannon Lightfoot
 
Because you are easy to work with and do a outstanding job and the buckle are just awesone...

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Gary Mefford
 
Looked great at a great price

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Shane Hale
 
Looks great. Took a bit longer than I expected, but that is my expectation issue.

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Jackie Turnbull
 
The quality and workmanship is very, very good! I order all my buckles and gifts from Molly's for my horse auction, the Great American Ranch and Trail Horse Sale. Great job, thanks!

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Alvina Ebensteiner
 
Everyone that won a buckle loved them.

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Brandin Hatch
 
Things have always looked great. customer service is good also.

 Verified Buyer


August 21, 2017 by Kyle Searle
 
What amazing service and craftsmanship! We have loved how each buckle has turned out. I have been giving Molly's webpage and phone number to several of our local Rodeo Committees. I will be ordering again soon.

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Jennifer Kirchhoefer
 
Great service. Gets back to you in a timely manner. Correct expectations set!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Randy Gortney
 
The quality of the buckle was excellent. As a rodeo association board member we buy many buckles a year. I also have won many buckles as well. I think I know what is quality and not. Thanks Randy

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Mykayla Gale
 
The buckles were BEAUTIFUL. I'll be ordering more in the future! You guys were so easy to work with and I know you all worked hard to make sure I had these buckles for my wedding day. These buckles were a hit! The boys got compliments all night. Thank thank!

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2017 by Judy Gerardot
 
Everyone loved their buckles - no complaints - that's a 10

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo