Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 22, 2018 by Julie Burkdoll
 
Blessed to have the best

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Patti Palmer
 
Customer service is very good. Who ever I talk to is always pleasant, informative, and helpful. Workmanship was top notch. The buckles are beautiful! Most important or at least equally as important is the price. I would not even consider buckles if I could not afford them. You offer a fair price for a beautiful buckle! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Brandie Poston
 
You have great buckles

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Lloyd Burson
 
I've won several buckles as well as some of my ole rodeo buds and we all agree its by far the best looking buckle anyone of us has won from state rodeos to prca. great job folks I would have picked 100 instead of 10 lol my hats off to ya

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by LaDonna Mild
 
Love the progress indicator so we can see where in production the order is. Stephanie was so helpful!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by William Riggs
 
Good quality for the price. Just reckomended Molly's today.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Kimberly Henley
 
Spurs were lovely, though delivery missed Christmas, which we were aware might happen, artwork and delivery were prompt. Only disappointment was that the spurs didn't have as long a shank as we had hoped. Apparently the longer shank "Emma" spur is no longer available, which disappointed my daughter.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Kylie Wells
 
I have helped order a few different buckles from Molly's, and have never been disappointed. The last one was a custom logo, and it couldnt have turned out any better! It was beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Mark Olivarez
 
You guys do great work. I loved my buckles.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Stephen Harrison
 
Good shit

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by David Mills
 
Y’all do beautiful work! I am disappointed in the last buckle, but that’s pretty much my fault! I assumed you still had the die used in the first buckle I ordered from y’all! When you discovered that the mold or die (not sure what the proper term is) was no longer available I was told you could do it, but it wouldn’t have the detail! I took a chance that it would come out looking good, but I was disappointed... not in y’all or your work, but in my decision to stay away from the bull fighter figure you had... that one is ok, but it just did not have the cool factor as the first buckle I ordered from y’all! Hopefully in the future you will create more options for our bull fighting event! Thanks for the great work! David Mills

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Jeremy Holmes
 
Quality, Sevice & shipping were outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Jennifer Gentry
 
Our team planned a last minute Gaming Show. We were worried that we wouldn’t be able to get buckles in time but Molly’s Custom Silver did all they could to make sure our buckles came on time and The buckles look wonderful!! Thank you so much Molly’s!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Ron Mcwhorter
 
I was very satisfied with the way I was able to keep track of production and a very nice finished buckle and very timely I am pleased with every item I’ve ordered 8 buckles and plan on more

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Eulalio Martinez
 
100

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Sara Justice
 
Great product and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Lori Bowers
 
Great product for a great price! Very fast completion of the buckles too!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Cassie Baum
 
I always love mollys buckles! I receive them,before my deadline every time!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Teresa Randall
 
Quality and timelines

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Joel Reed
 
The quality was exceptional. Very impressed with the time it took to get the product from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo