Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 14, 2017 by Barbara Walker
 
wonderful customer service, great price point and able to rush orders. Great team effort with a great product

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Koreen Anderson
 
The small fonts are a bit hard to read particularly in the bottom band. Production took longer than I would have liked. Part of that issue involved the initial confirmation of the preview email going to my junk mail. I didn't realize that you were waiting to hear from me.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Connor Balentine
 
Great buckles just smaller than I thought great company with AWESOME prices I will be back for more

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Karen Jones
 
This is our second year to purchase from you. Your staff are very nice to work with, the quality of the buckles is very good and the prices are also good!

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Amy Lewis
 
Molly's is awesome, the quality you can get for the money spent is amazing! I will and have recommended them to so many people!! Thanks for always exceeding our expectations!

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by John Snow
 
The buckles look very pretty. We are pleased with the buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Daniel Miller
 
The belt buckle was phenomenal and it came out so good, the details and intricate engravings are just so amazing! I've had so many compliments from it. I will choose y'all for any future purchases of belt buckles. Y'all prices are so convient! Way cheaper then Montana Silversmith! I will definitely suggest you to my horse and rodeo friends!!

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Teri Turner
 
The buckles are beautiful and of high quality as well as AFFORDABLE!

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Diane Beattie
 
excellent system in place - woerks very well and timely

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Debra Gavette
 
I have ordered two buckles from Molly's Custom Silver and both were beautiful. Wonderful variety of buckles to choose from, great prices and delivered quickly.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Travis Cady
 
The buckle you custom made for an event I was holding turned out great! It is amazing and I just know whoever ends up with it after the competition, will treasure it. Fit and finish is top notch!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Kim Coleman
 
Service is great, buckles are beautiful and you can easily track the progress of your order.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Patricia Ellison
 
We have ordered showmanship buckles for our sheep show for the past 2 years. The first year we actually just stumbled upon this company. The price and service was good so we switched to Mollys. Thus year there was an issue with buckles. We would have not noticed but the companynotified us of the issue and made sure we received a quality product. Integrity is rare. We appreciate your attention to detail and respect for quality. We will continue to be customers and recommend to others..

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Denny Chapman
 
Excellent service and outstanding product

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Hilda Keller
 
Molly's makes beautiful buckles and the customer service is phenomenal.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Tatum Lee
 
great service from beginning to end!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Kristy Blackwell
 
Love you guys! Great products and excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by EDWIN HARNDEN
 
Everything is perfect, and the craftsmanship is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Louis Lutz
 
The belt buckles are better than I imagined. Thank you so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Tina Upchurch
 
I had the best experience with this company. Not only are their buckles high quality they met my deadline. Beautiful work, the kids loved them. Look forward to using Mollys custom silver in the future. Tina Upchurch UHC Utopia Horse Club

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo