Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 19, 2017 by Wade Fluekiger
 
These guys were awesome to deal with and always right on time

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Genove Leon
 
It was amazing quality

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Pat Henning
 
The customer service was excellent and always updated out the web site and the product just speaks for its self

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Melinda Luttman
 
Great service, Awesome product! Great variety. Great standards!!

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2017 by Christopher Cope
 
Fast service and friendly staff.

 Verified Buyer


August 18, 2017 by Lia VanHouten
 
I love the buckles, and thank you so much for getting them here so quickly. Our event is Saturday, I am excited to see what everyone thinks of them. Thanks again, Lea VanHouten

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2017 by Pam Glasco
 
The buckles were nicely done, but the time promised was not delivered.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2017 by Jeni Richie
 
The product was amazing. You did exactly what we had hoped for and beyond. Customer service was exceptional. Pricing is competitive. And it was delivered in a reasonable time. My only complaint I could have would be that I expected the product much sooner because I was told 2 weeks when I ordered it. I was frustrated that it took longer. I Will order again but I will allow myself more time. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2017 by Linda Sutton
 
Every email was answered promptly and assurance that my buckles would be landed in Australia by a certain day and that they were. Top job Mollys not only on service but the workmanship is truly beautiful I would highly recommend you to everyone Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2017 by Guadalupe Rivero
 
They were Awsome i love them and great quality

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2017 by Susan Borders
 
Beautiful buckles and excellent customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2017 by Sarah Devine
 
Customer service was great, prices were very reasonable, and the belt buckles looked amazing. I will be reordering from Molly's again in the future.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2017 by Debra Goodwin
 
Great product and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by SHERRY LIEBERZ
 
They were good quality and affordable.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Gene Williams
 
Great workmanship for the price

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Michael Johnson
 
Nice looking buckle, arrived right before our fair. Price is more than reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Dean Goodfellow
 
Beautiful workmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by RHONDA SHEHEE
 
Great Service, low prices, great workmanship! Thank you very much.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by Fred Wesley
 
The Time factor on my last order.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2017 by jennifer jill black
 
the quality of the work and the craftsmanship and the customer service and the low prices

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo