Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 06, 2018 by Lynn Miller
 
They have always worked with me. Meet their deadlines and shipping commitments. Give you proofs you can see to make corrections. I have never had a problem.

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Cammie Rone
 
Because every item I have ever purchased was perfect

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Sam Vangalder
 
Able to design a buckle with quick turn around

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Bryn beasley
 
Quality work yet affordable for my team! And thank you for your patience when deciding on design & randomly placed orders. Mollys' the best! :)

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Paul Stevens
 
Molly's did an outstanding job on the Belt buckle design I gave them.

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Niki Horton
 
Absolutely beautiful buckles, great prices, and delivered on time!!! Love Molly's-new customer for life!

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Gary Marshall
 
service and quality

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by JESUS CANTU
 
VERY GOOD BUCKLE

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Amy Cook
 
The buckles look great

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Josie Ejchler
 
The buckle is absolutely gorgeous. I would highly recommend you guys. Thank You guys

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Kali Geyer
 
I absolutely love my buckle, very nice quality and exactly what I thought it would be! I was also very impressed with how fast I had artwork back and how fast the buckle was made! Great customer service! Great quality for a great price!

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by KIERSTEN HENRY
 
The buckles are exactly how I imagined!

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2018 by Tommy Pitts
 
Very very good work. I had the buckle made for my boss for my appreciation and he loves it. Thnx a million

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Rose cushing
 
Service was great! Buckle is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by James Hauke
 
An amazing job!!! The buckle is beautiful and we will definitely be back! Thank y'all so much!

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Penny King
 
Great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Rebecca Post
 
Buckles were great love them very good workmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Jason Martin
 
I liked buckle awaiting presentation to recipient

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Bryant kunard
 
Looks great may see about getting one for my son. Got one from Montana silver smiths right before I got yours like yours a lot better. the quality for yours is better.

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2018 by Gay maddox
 
The ordering process was easy n like the wheel showing progress. The material used were nice. The price was good!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo