Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 13, 2017 by Chris Mahoney
 
I love my buckle it looks amazing

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Anita Love
 
The buckles were beautiful and arrived very fast.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Channon Petersen
 
Beautiful buckle. Stones a lot darker than i thought

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Shawn Baker
 
I like all 4 of my buckles from y'all. I tell everyone where I got them

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Amy Hogsett
 
Quick and professional service. The buckles we ordered were amazing exceeding our expectations.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Kelly Aue
 
Everyone loves the buckles they win at our events. Customer service has been the best. Looking at purchasing over 100 buckles for 2018!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Mat Cox
 
My order was perfect. Super fast turn around. Quality of item is superb. The buckle was a gift fir my son and he cried when he saw it because he loved it so much. Will definitely order again in the future

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Vicki House
 
The buckle looks great but I haven't given it to him yet

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Avery Ford
 
Excellent Customer service. My buckle was manufactured and delivered in a timely manner. I highly recommended MOLLY'S CUSTOM SILVER. I would definitely use them again in the future.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Rob Beam
 
Friendly customer service. You are the only customer while taking the info for your buckle. Processing is quick and the quality is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Patricia Hylton
 
Being able to completely personalize the buckle for individuals is great for gift giving. It is nice you don't have to buy a minimum number to have it done. First quality too. Thanks and have a Merry Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Martin Victorio
 
I'm very happy with my custom buckle, and very good quality !! Thanks Molly .

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Tawnie Baeza
 
We loved them thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Megan Smith
 
Love the buckle we just ordered

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Ron Mcwhorter
 
Craftsmanship good up dates on your order and got them in short wait when I was told I would

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by ramon Camacho
 
Nice products,realy beautiful art,this buckle is nice and shiny, thanks

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Debbie Dunn
 
High quality fast delivery everything was perfect!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Laura Jagdfeld
 
Love love love it and am so proud!! I have shared all over social media

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by lexie Renner
 
Great condition, my expectations met exactly, beautiful buckel.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Corey Rinker
 
Very professional service, speed of getting buckles, & easy website. Thank you the buckles look great!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo