Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 13, 2017 by Avery Ford
 
Excellent Customer service. My buckle was manufactured and delivered in a timely manner. I highly recommended MOLLY'S CUSTOM SILVER. I would definitely use them again in the future.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Rob Beam
 
Friendly customer service. You are the only customer while taking the info for your buckle. Processing is quick and the quality is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Patricia Hylton
 
Being able to completely personalize the buckle for individuals is great for gift giving. It is nice you don't have to buy a minimum number to have it done. First quality too. Thanks and have a Merry Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Martin Victorio
 
I'm very happy with my custom buckle, and very good quality !! Thanks Molly .

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Tawnie Baeza
 
We loved them thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Megan Smith
 
Love the buckle we just ordered

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Ron Mcwhorter
 
Craftsmanship good up dates on your order and got them in short wait when I was told I would

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by ramon Camacho
 
Nice products,realy beautiful art,this buckle is nice and shiny, thanks

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Debbie Dunn
 
High quality fast delivery everything was perfect!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Laura Jagdfeld
 
Love love love it and am so proud!! I have shared all over social media

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by lexie Renner
 
Great condition, my expectations met exactly, beautiful buckel.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Corey Rinker
 
Very professional service, speed of getting buckles, & easy website. Thank you the buckles look great!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Thomas Bartlett
 
The website is easy to navigate and very user-friendly. Fast, reliable service.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Rev. Charles VanKeuren
 
Thank you so much Merry Christmas

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by david white
 
I was first concerned that I hadn't ordered in time for Christmas but my order was processed and I received it in plenty of time. let me tell you it is BEAUTIFUL and my wife is going to love it! Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Tina Horton
 
They were everything we expected and all recipients said they were real pretty. Also, they were delivered in a very timely manner. We will be using them again.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Mark Beniak
 
Great Job

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Tommy Love
 
Duplicating our logo was spot on and the quality is amazing

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Mike Wise
 
Very nice looking buckle very well made

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2017 by Tammy Hanson
 
Beautiful piece.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo