Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 21, 2017 by Vickie Higgs
 
Good quality, good price

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2017 by Mary Hensley
 
Thank you You have done it again, getting our buckles and keychains here on time.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2017 by James Burnham
 
There was a wide space between the b and u on my buckle and the u was a little crooked. You can only tell up close but still can be seen. Hoping the one I just ordered looks amazing! I had a lot of people inquire where I got the buckle,I ordered one for my supervisors birthday. Hoping I can get it by the 1st or 2nd of January before his birthday! I will share the buckle that’s being made know to my friends when completed. If it looks good you will probably get a lot of orders from Florida!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Christy Treffer
 
Easy webpage, reasonable priced, good service, quality product.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Troy Hott
 
I received the custom buckle ordered from you today. Very beautiful, I am very happy with it. Your service was fast and your work perfect. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Charles L knauer
 
very good product with accurate work.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Mary Brownlee
 
A friend of mine has now seen both orders I’ve ordered from Molly’s. She is so impressed she’s looking to have her rodeo queen buckle redone with your company. Her original buckle is over 40 years. She would love to have your company update her treasure from this iconic rodeo moment.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Eric Hodges
 
Good deal. Good product.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Steven Haught
 

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Greg Wypych
 
I am extremely happy with the craftsmanship in every way. Thank you very much! I will definitely recommend you guys to all of my friends.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by CARLA JOHNSTON
 
I have recommended Molly’s to both of my equine associations and to a close friend—all of whom have subsequently placed orders. I like the variety of buckles offered, the customization available, and Molly’s customer service. When my grandson Gabe’s CCOHSA award buckle lost a stone a few days after January’s banquet, y’all promptly replaced the stone and returned the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Brian Stone
 
Good quality and easy to work with! Love it.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Lesa Careccia
 
The buckle surpassed my expectations!!! It was stunning!!! I could not be HAPPIER!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Pam Hankins
 
Belt buckle turned out beautiful. Work was very professional looking. My daughter will be proud to wear it.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Carrie Talarico
 
I am completely in love with both of them and can not wait to give them to my daughter's for Christmas. Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Prema Menon
 
Very fast, great quality and the customer service was fantastic!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by tanner grimes
 
I really like the buckle, but the emblem was not put on

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Dennis Avila
 
Great price, the details and customization reflect excellent carftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by Mike Benson
 
The buckle is perfect! Thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2017 by April Olivarez
 
We ordered a belt buckle for my son and he absolutely loves It!Great customer service, I love how you show the entire process and everything. Thank You!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo