Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 29, 2018 by Matt Peters
 
Fast friendly service. The quality is amazing

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2018 by Ashley Kimball
 
Awesome work, fast response through Facebook. Love that you can track the process of the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2018 by Jason Makris
 
My buckle looks amazing. Great craftsmanship. Will definitely use Molly's again.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2018 by Shannon Anderson
 
Quality product at a great price with top notch customer service!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2018 by julie hoefert
 
High quality, beautiful buckle made just how I ordered it.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2018 by Judy Hoffman
 
I have used Molly's for several years for awards for horse and Boer goat shows. Their service is amazing and quality superb! Highly recommended!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2018 by Diana Kamps
 
Awesome High Point Awards

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2018 by Shannon Carruth
 
We needed a rush order!!! We sent in what we wanted talk to a lady she said it might be a few days before we got art work within an hour we had art work!! Our event was in two weeks they couldn’t promise the buckle being there by then which was fine!! Four days before our event we had one beautiful buckle!!! Awesome customer service awesome work!! I plan on ordering another very soon!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2018 by michael traughber
 
Great work fine design and detailed graphics

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Oscar Aguilar
 
The buckles were great

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Jimmy Hill
 
Great job

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Ginger Turner
 
Excellent! Great customer service, efficient, great communication! wow! We will order more!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Emely Huerta
 
The buckle as great! The process and customer service were an amazing experience all together and the buckle came out with a great finish and size. I am definitely going to continue shopping for buckles here.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Raquelita Sanabria
 
I miss you guys! But I gave you all a 10!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Raquelita Sanabria
 
I miss you guys

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Lori Landreth
 
We order buckles each year for our seniors and we have never been disappointed in the product we receive. This year's buckles were no exception. Thanks so much for providing us with such a wonderful parting gift for our high school seniors.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2018 by Lisa York
 
Absolutely impressed with the customer service as well as the product.

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2018 by Don Towell
 
The staff is knowledgeable, and very professional I will refer Molly’s custom silver to all

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2018 by Huntra Christensen
 
Great quality and easy to work with and beautiful designs and detail!!

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2018 by Anphernee Alonzo
 
Very clean .. I love it .. going to wear it everyday .. thank you so much

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo