Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 22, 2018 by Kylee Anderson
 
The craftsmanship ship and detail is beautiful!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by BALTAZAR ANTILLON
 
The Buckle was exactly how I wanted it! They also kept me informed and filled in on all of my concerns

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Janet Hindman
 
An excellent company with a high quality product! Very enjoyable to work with at every level! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Amanda Larsen
 
Beautiful work at affordable prices

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by BEN HANLON
 
I need to talk with Molly. I’ve ordered some buckles and nfor my clients and am loooking at two big orders. One for 30 buckles and a possible 100 buckle order. You always are easy to deal with.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Eric Stark
 
Fast shipping. Will definitely order again

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Leslie Wolf-Davis
 
We love the belt buckle that we ordered for my daughter. The Ashley Doolittle memorial buckle. It is gorgeous and very special to us as we knew and loved Ashleiy.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Rachel Robson
 
Outstanding workmanship and wonderful customer service. Everything was beyond expectations!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Jerry Meek
 
Great service and great value.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Max Garcia
 
Outstanding. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by William Abel
 
Great service and great products

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Max Garcia
 
Awesome

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Shannon Sherwood
 
Greatest customer service I have ever had. The buckles are well made and beautiful besides being reasonably priced.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by BRANDON HODGES
 
Well when I received my buckles I noticed that one of the words was spelled wrong but I should have looked harder not placing all the blame towards y’all just wish we would have caught it

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Will Rogers
 
Awesome product and awesome time on production

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Jeff Clinton
 
These buckles are great quality and price. The staff at Molly's is are fantastic to deal with.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Grace Noyola
 
Thank you! He loved it I will definitely get more

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by kacey Kalmar
 
Always great quality in a great turnaround time!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by DENNIS BROWN
 
molly is very customer oriented, products are first class and continues to strive to please.i have made several referrals which they have purchased products from her. keep up the good work.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Christina Elbe
 
Excellent workmanship on the buckle ordered and rushed my order and had it in two weeks, I was amazed. Also EXCELLENT customer service.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo