Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 15, 2018 by Will Lofland
 
Work is outstanding and the price was great

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Amy Ripley
 
Great design and great service at a reasonable price. Everyone who saw the gift we purchased was truly impressed.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Hannah Peters
 
Great customer service, easy to design your own buckle, fast work.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Patty Pike
 
I was originally extremely happy with the process and the customer service, but all of a sudden I could not longer see where my order was it just said incomplete for 2 days so I finally called to find out th ar there was an error on order and we were looking at 3 more weeks, I was extremely disappointed, I would have expected some communication regarding this issue especially since it was already later than I wanted which that part is my fault. Nice product though.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Jim Bunting
 
Excellent service & quality.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Kendra King
 
The buckles look great, and the staff at Molly’s was great to work with and they came so fast.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Carla Clark
 
I’m in Love with my new buckle!! It’s amazing and the craftsmanship is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Melissa Greer Ph.D.
 
Love your buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by dallas penrod
 
1st time I ordered it was awesome great communication product showed up it was great! Great quality and workmanship. Decided to order another product as a gift showed 95% complete the disappeared I gave it a few weeks with no feedback. Finally called myself and was told had to go back in production for quality, this is awesome they want to have a good quality product. However would have been better if someone would have emailed or called and explained what was going on the communication could have been a lot better the 2nd time around. The lady I ended up speaking with was super nice I explained my situation that was a gift and she said she would get with foreman and get completed ASAP that was over a week ago and still no follow up or update on order ??

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by KIM BASE
 
Your staff is friendly, pays attention to detail and we always get our orders in timely fashion! I was also impressed that this year they contacted me to see if I needed to order buckles again for our OZ ASC working trials! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Terry Cooprider
 
Perfect workmanship and high quality buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Kim Weinberger
 
Friendly staff, quick delivery and quality product.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Alan Steinberg
 
Looks great! Received sooner than expected.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Brad Hicks
 
Excellent workmanship and outstanding customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Tina Via
 
Love the buckles! Exactly what we expected and more. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by RONALD SECOY
 
Good workmanship, service and price

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Kevin Carter
 
It would have been a 10 but the second time I wore It the belt latch bent and fell out. So I need to send It back to be fixed.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Rene Williams
 
The product was amazing!!!! I did forget to take a picture when we gave it to him. But being a rodeo guy and used to getting buckles, he was not ready for this one!! He loves it!!! Thank you so much!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Heidi moran
 
We love the buckles! They turned out perfect and we recieved them on time. Will definitely order from Molly’s again!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2018 by Macy Hack
 
Great product fast turn around and budget friendly!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo