Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(431)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 22, 2018 by Jerry Terry
 
The piece was an excellent piece of workmanship! It was exactly to my specifications and it was exactly what I wanted! Thanks! JT

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by April Johnson
 
Love your buckles, they aleays show up on time & Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Donna McCleskey
 
Excellent product and service

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Michael Williams
 
Previous experience

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Janene White
 
Love my custom buckle! Just be sure to have your artwork EXACTLY as you want it before sending to production!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by barbara kiipper
 
fair prices

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Kelly Evans
 
Excellent work

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Tina Sheffield
 
The belt buckles were exactly what we wanted and were made great.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Melinda Lavallee
 
Customer service is friendly and professional. The buckles are well made and complete in very short time.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Laura Smith
 
Great product great servuce

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Mark Campbell
 
High quality products. Great price. Easy ordering and thorough check and balance on getting exactly as we had hoped.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Kristin Cloud
 
Perfect, timely, great price, good quality

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Terri Keene
 
Buckles look great!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Sonia David
 
Great service !

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Harold Gilman
 
I have two beautiful custom made Buckles that I have purchased from Molly’s Custom Silver. They are awesome. I have had many positive comments about the looks and workmanship and I must say that they are the very best I have ever seen or owned. A third buckle in my wishlist that I will take out for my birthday and plan to do more business with Molly. Thank you, Molly

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Michelle Stirling
 
quick service and a quality product

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Debbie Balentine
 
It’s such good quality and the workmanship is amazing. He loves it!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Michelle Kingsbury
 
My belt buckle had a rider with a rope when it is a team penning buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Rachel Santos
 
Loved it! Stunning detail and EXACTLY as we designed it.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2018 by Melissa Hammock
 
The ordering process was super easy. I liked how I could login and watch the process of the making of my order. The buckles are high quality and great priced.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo