Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 23, 2018 by Huntra Christensen
 
Great quality and easy to work with and beautiful designs and detail!!

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2018 by Anphernee Alonzo
 
Very clean .. I love it .. going to wear it everyday .. thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2018 by Chris Richards
 
Great Buckles, Awesome service

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2018 by Pam Baldridge
 
You had a special on Facebook and I have loved seeing your products others have shown! I love my new buckle!!! Took a bit, but you done great. Thank you, Pam Baldridge

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2018 by Maryann Hunt
 
The customer service is fantastic!! The product was exactly what we asked for and did I mention the customer service is fantastic! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by Mary Pannell
 
Looks great

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by Sandy McNatt
 
Your staff is awesome to work with, you have a huge selection of styles and the quality is good. Also because of your fantastic price points I can get more buckles for my budgeted dollars.

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by Randy Dominguez
 
The buckles I ordered were perfect

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by Karisa Province
 
Love the buckle was great customer service

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by Frances Garrett
 
Lovely products and fine workmanship. Thank you for the beautiful belt buckles! Our Queen Contestants will love them.

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2018 by DAVID BALVAGE
 
Every piece is a work of art.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Tye Eastman
 
Best value and customer service I've found.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Daniel Jaster
 
You all were communicative throughout the process, the belt buckle came when promised, and it was wonderfully made.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Tammy Guthrie
 
Great customer service and value

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Pam Reid
 
The website was easy for ordering and I recieved my buckles quickly.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Austin Gee
 
Amazing Quality, will definitely work with y’all again!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Cindy Hildebrand
 
Prompt helpful service. Very easy process.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Danielle Curtis
 
The buckles are beautiful and im sure my queens will love them contest isn't until 5-5-18

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by TARA LEE
 
The buckle I bought was really pretty and well made!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2018 by Aaron Soto
 
The buckle loos good! Great job on it thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo