Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 23, 2018 by Nathan Carpenter
 
LOVE YOUR STUFF

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Rebecca Makovec
 
Excellent quality. Love both custom brand buckles. Wonderful job

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Troy Watson
 
The buckles are gorgeous! Highly recommend.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Leona Martin
 
The buckle was beautiful and arrived in about half the time expected! At a wonderful price too! I will use Molly's for all my future buckle needs.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Deanna Duke
 
Buckles were of good quality. Everyone that received one loved it! Order was done in a very timely manner as well.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Edward Granger
 
Great work!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Charlotte Phillips
 
They loved thier buckles..

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Sandy McNatt
 
Love all the choices and the great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Sandy McNatt
 
Your customer service is excellent. You also have a great selection of buckles, even for those of us doing a Free community event who has to depend on getting sponsors to fund each buckle. Everyone always loves them! We have used your buckles for 3 years now.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Jeff Haggard
 
Good quality and personal service

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Joetta Roberts
 
Molly's Custom Silver has always provided great customer service and products.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Melissa Meyer
 
Happy with our product, but not sure how many people we know will be looking to get a buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Bridget Joseph
 
I absolutely love the custom buckle I ordered from you! It came out better than I could have ever imagined. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by David Perrin
 
The buckle I had made was top shelf quality at the best price I could find. I’m in love with my new buckle. And the customer service was amazing! I got it ordered and delivered in less than 30 days!!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Heather Browning
 
The service was great. Received a fantastic product and was done quickly

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Zachary Sanders
 
The work on my buckle was impeccable. I am extremely happy with it and will do more business with Molly’s Custom Silver and will refer all of my family and friends to them.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Robert Bloodworth
 
I've ordered different items from Molly, my son has ordered as well. Good quality and craftsmanship, we will continue to do business. Thanks, Robert Bloodworth Bloodworth Ranch

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Johnny Whatley
 
Because the person I gave it to said it's the best gift ever and because of the quality of it is awesome.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Julie Porter
 
We love the buckle we ordered from Molly’s. Excellent quality! Beautiful! I was updated by email and was able to check progress on my buckle anytime online. I had a question and a very pleasant representative called me almost immediately. I highly recommend Moly’s Custom Silver. Thank you for such an amazing experience

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2018 by Karen Craighead
 
The buckles were beautiful! Easy to design, loved the staff kept us informed on where they were with the buckles. Will be our GO-TO place for awards next year!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo