Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 15, 2018 by William Ahders
 
Best leather belt I have ever come across !

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2018 by Dylan Coles
 
Great service! Excellent timing!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2018 by Glenn Guilliams
 
buckles always look good and always on time and always communicate

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2018 by Damon Hargrove
 
Love the buckle, absolutely beautiful crafstmanship. Detail work is top notch. The buckle I had made came out better than expected.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2018 by Sarah Halmes
 
It’s nice buckle and cheap for the quality

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2018 by Kimberly Clapp
 
Great service. My order was complete on the short time frame I had.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2018 by Gidget Kelsey
 
MCS made an error on our order. Their first solution to rectify it was not the best one. Then I got a call from a manager who not only refunded the money for the back side engraving but remade the 2 buckles and got them to us time for our event.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2018 by Marilyn French
 
The buckles were great. I received them on time.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2018 by Nisha Manley
 
The buckles are awesome quality at a great price!!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2018 by Gerardo Gamez
 
Buen trabajo

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2018 by Donna West Fletcher
 
The color blue in our logo is more of a dark blue as opposed to the more marine blue in our actual logo, it’s not true to color of figure as submitted

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2018 by David Scott
 
Luv the staff and the quality of the buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2018 by GIOVANNI CROTTI
 
SIMPLY PERFECT AND AND EFFICIENT

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Dorothy Edwards
 
Your buckles were affordable and beautiful, and the competitors and the judge were delighted with them. I also appreciated the updates that let me know how my order was progressing. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Barbara Summers
 
I am very happy. Molly’s was easy to work with. Barbara Summers

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Debbie Humphreys
 
Great selection of buckles, good prices, and very good service. Thank you again.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Tanya Myers
 
everyone loved the buckles. Such nice people to work with

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Sandol Johnson
 
Beautiful selections at great prices. Your art work.matches what we request! You deliver very quickly. I feel like you have a very professional relationship with us.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Monica Roberts
 
Loved my buckles and prompt response when checking in my order.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2018 by Ted Cooley
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and completed in a timely fashion. Looked exactly how I had it pictured

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo