Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 19, 2019 by Glenn Guilliams
 
like always buckles look good delivered in good time

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Margie Bates
 
Service

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Kris Hansen
 
Great Service and Quality

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Donna Mazzocco
 
The buckle that I ordered looks great. Everyone who has seen it says it is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Janice Searls
 
Thank you for the AWESOME buckle once again.....it is absolutely beautiful just like all the others you have made for me!!!!! Janice Searls

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Paul Reel
 
we love love our buckles are our experience with Molly's

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Kerry Hillard
 
Quality buckle!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Louis Abarr
 
Great quality and prompt professional service

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Octavio Garcia
 
Great craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Jana Baker
 
EXCELLENT SPURS!!! The quality workmanship and a beautiful item..and your customer service is TOP NOTCH, I couldnt have asked more attention to my items and me..Thank you guys again!!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Morgan Heaps
 
Great looking buckle with quick turn around.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by David Perry
 
Service was excellent, the order was completed in a timely manner and the product is very nice.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Heather Burke
 
Very good communication. Love the graph to show progression on your order. My daughter loves her buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by John Cheatwood
 
Fast easy service and great work man ship

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Jeannette Dellirocili
 
I sent Molly's Custom Silver a picture of our Club's (Silver Saddles) logo and they reproduced it on a trophy buckle for us. Our members were very happy with the results. Thanks for making our 25th Anniversary so special. Jeannette Dellirocili, Silver Saddles President

 Verified Buyer


February 17, 2019 by Lisa Adams
 
Perfect combination of customer service and quality!

 Verified Buyer


February 14, 2019 by Barb Andrew
 
First time have had custom product made.

 Verified Buyer


February 14, 2019 by Kera Carr
 
I absolutely love my husbands buckle! It’s beautiful and captivating. He for sure loves it and is very proud to wear it.

 Verified Buyer


February 14, 2019 by STEVE KILLEN
 
Quality! The buckle, the customer service and the experience of ordering and receiving a Molly’s custom silver buckle are all based in extremely high-quality!

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2019 by Daniel Brown
 
Great quality and most important great customer service.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo