Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 10, 2018 by Karyn Miller
 
Quality work and super fast shipping and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


September 09, 2018 by Terri Gold
 
Value for the dollar is great & product always arrives on time and beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


September 09, 2018 by Brian Scheele
 
The buckle is great and everyone loves it. You reps did a great job and worked with me to the perfection.

 Verified Buyer


September 09, 2018 by Becky Bowen
 
Staff was more than helpful, calling me frequently, offering advice and always courteous. Thank you, Becky Bowen

 Verified Buyer


September 09, 2018 by Jessica Shefferd
 
Everyone that recieved the buckles seemed to enjoy them!!

 Verified Buyer


September 09, 2018 by Debbie Walkinshaw
 
I have had great communication and service when placing orders with Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


September 09, 2018 by Jean Peterson
 
I have recommended Molly's to others. We really like these buckles. If I could change one thing it would be the mounted shooter figure to be a little clearer. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


September 09, 2018 by BRIANA LUEKER
 
It is absolutely beautiful! I have been wearing my old queen buckle for 20+ years. It was actually a temporary buckle because the silversmith had a massive heart attack and had to undergo triple bypass surgery. The buckle was made in a few days so we had buckles to start off the rodeo season. Needless to say we never received the buckles we were promised. So I took it upon myself to build my own!! I am more than pleased! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


September 09, 2018 by Ted Schwarzbach
 
The vaquero’s have used you before and are satisfied

 Verified Buyer


September 09, 2018 by Jo Eastus Evans
 
Beautiful buckles at a reasonable price and awesome customer service!

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2018 by Charles Emenaker
 
Everything from the initial order through the receipt of the finished buckle was a quality experience. The online tracking of the order through all phases of production was a great experience. The finished buckle proved to be a good deal at a competitive price. We will order again from Molly's as the need arises. Thanks for a great job!

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2018 by Happy Nelson
 
The quality of the buckles, the great customer service and the friendliness of your staff.

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2018 by Trail White
 
It was perfect

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2018 by Kelly Magee
 
End product was perfect.

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2018 by Lisa Reid
 
Molly's always comes through with high quality affordable buckles. I'm impressed with the detail and customer service every time I order from Molly's. I recommend Molly's to anybody!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2018 by Kaitlyn Aulgar
 
Very good quality

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2018 by Chad Ward
 
Very satisfied

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2018 by Leonard Becenti
 
The Indian Senior Rodeo Association Officials wanted to thank you for Molly's Custom Siler. The events champion they real like the trophy design they say it different between other buckles maker. We still wanted to order another for Championship Finals Rodeo for 2018. Again Thanks

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2018 by Mike Ross
 
Looks amazing. I love the colors of the buckle and the detail in the craftsmanship. Great quality and you can tell it will last a life time. I like these buckles better than Montana Silversmiths.

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2018 by Andrea Stone
 
Love the buckle!! Amazing work!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo