Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 04, 2019 by Kimra Compton
 
Very customer oriented nice product for a good price

 Verified Buyer


March 04, 2019 by Lee-Anne Dickson
 
Molly's has been amazing- I have ordered now twice and I already have plans for a large order for my association this summer. Superior customer service, a quality product and fast turn around time. I am a very happy customer.

 Verified Buyer


March 03, 2019 by Marylou Anderson
 
Just what i wanted! The brand was a little sloppy, but that is okay.

 Verified Buyer


March 03, 2019 by Jamie Remick
 
There are many reasons I picked a 5. I have never had a bad experience with Molly's. Molly's stayed right on top of my orders and emails. We have ordered many buckles for awards and i finally ordered a set of spurs and i am obsessed with them! I got my artwork VERY quickly. I got to see where my spurs where in the process of production. Definitely would recommend Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2019 by Kathy Azevedo
 
Didn’t mean to hit one! I was going to tap all Stars but it zoomed away.

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2019 by karen charbonneau
 
Excellent quality, outstanding customer service.

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2019 by Robert Buyce
 
Hi everybody comments on belt buckle thanks Robert Buyce

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2019 by Linda Tjoelker
 
The buckles turned out great, they are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Jennifer Jackson
 
The buckles we ordered are beautiful. So easy to order and fun to follow the production process. We will order again!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Robert Rickgauer
 
The outstanding way Molly’s conducts business in these ways: Communications, product available, speed of completion, willingness to work with customer, tracking order updates, ease of making order, you name it these folks know how to treat and take care of there customers! Frankly they are the best in the industry and I want to let everyone know it! You will never go wrong purchasing from these folks period!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Paige Farr
 
Great quality buckles and reasonable prices, plus great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Carol Sparks
 
The website for buckles is very helpful to visualize where everything will by placed and number of characters that can be used for each space. Also everyone I have spoke with has been very professional. Already have some picked out for next order!!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Jeri Witzel
 
Quality and individuality

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Lynn McEnespy
 
Custom, one of a kind buckle that was perfectly done and also quickly! Am looking forward to wearing it at shows and clinics!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Kelly Cook
 
Excellent quality!! Very prompt service ! Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Desseria Kopac
 
Great quality, beautiful handcrafted pieces of art. Will definitely be ordering from them again.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Brett Bokman
 
Great work and very affordable!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Kate Ruland
 
Great buckles, and when I thought my order had been lost, Mollys took the time, tracked it down, found it, and got right to work. Great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Kelley Berryhill
 
Buckles are classy, attractive, modern and well made for the price.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Amanda Lackey
 
Beautiful buckle made exactly to spec. Very happy with it! Ordered multiple buckles and they are always great.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo